Looking for K&N air filter for Proton Iswara A/B

Looking For

Looking for K&N air filter for Proton Iswara A/B

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
cwtong said:
Looking for new drop in air filter. thanks.
Please go to one utama Eneos,now got sale.....I just bought one at RM224(member price,normal price was RM280),drop-in type for carburator,model no is E-9199..... Last time I'm looking for this quiet some time but W.P. area always no stock......If u want must go faster because this model very low demand so not much people keep stock......
Please check with Eneos.....

Eneos one u : 03-77262777
Eneos Kepong : 03-62508831

Hope it will help......cheers......

cwtong

Jul 22, 2005
Bashin said:
Please go to one utama Eneos,now got sale.....I just bought one at RM224(member price,normal price was RM280),drop-in type for carburator,model no is E-9199..... Last time I'm looking for this quiet some time but W.P. area always no stock......If u want must go faster because this model very low demand so not much people keep stock......

thanks for the info.
how to be a member there?
i'll check it out soon.....

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
cwtong said:
thanks for the info.
how to be a member there?
i'll check it out soon.....
How to be a member...... I also can't remember....... But last week I go there I saw the application form on counter there dont know is RM 5 or Rm 10 already...... not so sure..... u better check with them......

cwtong

Jul 22, 2005
Bashin said:
How to be a member...... I also can't remember....... But last week I go there I saw the application form on counter there dont know is RM 5 or Rm 10 already...... not so sure..... u better check with them......
oh ok thanks....
got it today...
the membership is RM5 , but if got Jusco Card 1st yr membership is free.
:)

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
cwtong said:
oh ok thanks....
got it today...
the membership is RM5 , but if got Jusco Card 1st yr membership is free.
:)
O I see...... so what's the feeling after fixing the K&N ???

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Bashin said:

Ello Bashin....
Since you've installed the K&N Drop-in.....any different ar..in terms of performance....appreciate your feedback....cause i'm planning to drop-in one as well...but some people use open pod type...have you seen that before?

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
K&N

I've got ... a iswara sedan. CARB!!.. with original... K&N...air filter.... its been used currently...but this is the k&n For life..one... means u clean it like every year once........ reason of selling it of.. is.... the...iswara is an auto..... and i find no...... reason....using a K&n in an auto which isnt trashed...onli city norm driving..... anyone.... >??,,,

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Escortmaniac said:
I've got ... a iswara sedan. CARB!!.. with original... K&N...air filter.... its been used currently...but this is the k&n For life..one... means u clean it like every year once........ reason of selling it of.. is.... the...iswara is an auto..... and i find no...... reason....using a K&n in an auto which isnt trashed...onli city norm driving..... anyone.... >??,,,
U got Pm bro

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Escortmaniac said:
pm? meaning... mike i;m new ova ere..... so explain pls..sowwieee ppl
Bro...PM means u got Private message....no worries....me also learn from start like u....ZTH community like short form... and TT mean teh Tarik session...and the list can go on man...

feralee

Nov 21, 2005
Cheras
Escortmaniac said:
so
is it sold?
or stil avaliable?

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Price?? PLease

Hey Bro...
You posted to sell the K&N but no price and no status sold or not....i'm intereted lar...since you said drop in want cause i want drop in one....cause u said for carb...me one is carb...lor...please tell me your price....tq

Looks like Lamborghini is now joining the big cars league like the Porsche Cayenne and Audi’s Q-series as they had came out with a new Lamborghini SUV, dubbed as the “Urus”. Scheduled to be officially unveiled at the upcoming Beijing Motor Show, the Lamborghini SUV’s photos went viral over the net after it was leaked, and it seems that the looks is not so far from its earlier renderings...