Product Style: Panel Air Filter
Height: 1 in (25 mm)
Outside Length: 12.375 in (314 mm)
Outside Width: 5.875 in (149 mm)
Air Filter Shape: Panel
Filter Material: Cotton Gauze
Package Contents: 1 Air Filter
Package Quantity: 1
Filter Re-Oiling Amount: 0.71 oz (21 ml)
Weight: 1 lb (0.5 kg)
Product Box Length: 7.72 in (196 mm)
Product Box Width: 1.75 in (44 mm)
Product Box Height: 13.56 in (345 mm)

K&N's replacement air filters are designed to increase horsepower and acceleration while providing excellent filtration.We make over 1,200 different replacement air filters for virtually
every vehicle on the road.These filters are washable and reusable and are custom designed to fit into your existing factory air box. Their drop-in design means adding performance
is simple. With most vehicles you simply remove the disposable air filter and
replace it with a K&N.See applicable instruction sheet for details. Our stock
replacement air filters for street vehicles are covered by our famous K&N Million-Mile Limited Warranty%u2122 and will be THE LAST AIR FILTER YOUR VEHICLE WILL EVER NEED.

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Location : 22M,1st Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah,KL
(Look for Sign Board JASMA, above Trinity Pharmacy).
Proof : Will provide a official receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (Monday to Saturday)

Contact No: 016-3234991/ 0146401073/ 03-92268921/ 012-3914090

Payment option:
- Online Payment/Postage:
- We accept Credit/Debit/Visa card.

Payment method: bankin/cash/credit card/paypal/online transfer
Dealing method: Self collect/Poslaju/Parcel service

Hi all sifu sifu here!

Want to ask about the ACR30 spoiler`s 3rd LED brake lamp... Where can i buy this part? Coz recently my Estima`s brake lamp got problem. I thought it was the wiring problem. But i`ve checked and checked again. It was not the wiring problem. Without the 3rd brake light it is very dangerous if i did brake and ppl could not know i was braking! In the worst case scenario if accident has to happen `bout ppl kissing my car`s butt then i will be one who is wrong! Please...