Looking for alarm system and 13"banana rim for mini

Looking For

Looking for alarm system and 13"banana rim for mini

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
i m looking for an alarm system that have auto start n turbo time and 13" banana deep rim for mini.. please show the pic if u dun mind..
TQ

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
bangkai_jk said:
i m looking for an alarm system that have auto start n turbo time and 13" banana deep rim for mini.. please show the pic if u dun mind..
TQ
hi bro,if you're looking auto start alarm system...i can help you but it's first hand.
the turbo timer you need to buy from others (second hand) or first hand (i can tell you).let me know whether you want first hand...i can tell you where to install OR you can tell me where you want to install....you can send a pm to me if you're interested.see ya....

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
but as i know some alarm system included the turbo timer function right?
i'd ask some acc shop and the said the alarm system cost 400+ cause the car dosen't have the motor and hevr to buy the motor as well...

Well, first of all.
I don't really liked this car much cause of the dugong look infront.
But since my mom mom's friend whose a dealer nearby my house is giving me discount of RM500
and a year free insurance and can get the car by a week.
Here is what i wanna know, since toyota trd comes with auto without manual.
Can i add turbo to auto transmission ?
Bear with me I'm a noob in this kind of stuff.
If can, will it boost much performance?
If no, can i change my gear box to the manual...