Looking for a BMW E36

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
thanks for sharing bro,M50 is from wat car?

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
E34 5 series and also E36 3 series

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
5115 said:
currently looking for a E36 318 year 92-94.

anyone?

pls call 012-353 2933 Damon interested buyer here.

...better go for 325 bro!...more power...saw a lot in Motortader...for this week issue got one with yellow color+bodykit...very nice!:regular_smile:

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
Nope bro....2.5 liter inline six....VANOS engine and also got the non-VANOS engine

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
is there a single vanos & double vanos engine?or there is only double vanos engine?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...yup!....just calling!...loan still can go up tu 47k...location in Port Klang...:regular_smile:

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
For the E34 and E36, the options is the non-VANOS and also VANOS...but only single VANOS as the Double VANOS came out in the E39 facelifted range and also E46

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
oic....thanks for clear the doubt mate.

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
Welcome....but dun be a fool like sacrificing ur Bimmer for a Japanese engine. Seen one in a magazine, as though like the Bimmer engine are not powerful enough. Check it out on the Kereta.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nono.....if i want to upgrade/convert the engine,japs engine is definately out of the list.prefer bmw 2.3 or 2.5 machine.

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
That's the way bro....hehehehe...

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
hi all, since you r discussing on the M50 engine as well here, mind if i ask how much the M50 halfcut/engine lantai would cost ? i really have no idea lah bro...

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
Not mistaken the half cuts are getting cheap nowadays. But not sure about the pricing as different shop has different price.

hi...i am new here erm i am driving a kembara
the engine of the kembara gets hot very fast ...is like a 15 mins drive and the thing got very very hot .....can anyone teach how to prevent it
i m changing my air filter soon...izzit good ? :(
pls gives some reply thx
i love u all