Looking For

looking for 4G93T engine wiring...

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
friends,

i'm looking for manual 4G93T engine wiring complete with all the
socket + fuse box...

PM me ur price and contact no. please...

thanks!

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
i need complete wiring only... thanks for the offer!!!

bump! still searchin...

dino1711

Apr 13, 2006
brother,
i got evo 1 ecu(7701) + afs (609)+ wiring(evo 1).
all goes for rm 1200.00,
all the wiring ngam2 fit cun into gsr turbo or na.
u must be heard before that gsr always used evo wiring and comp box for upgrade.
intrested pls pm me.
still can nego lah bro.
working condition.
still attach in my engine.
boring kena lari from jpj,
use back 4g91 twin carb,
hope to hear from you

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
thanks for the info bro... the problem is, what i need is just a complete wiring... if u want to sell the wiring only, with a good price, then i can consider...

still searchin'...

ZTH bros...
After spending 18 days in thieves custody,last nite we took the car back from 'em!..Hell yeah!..
He ran like a bitch in the middle of Danau Kota!...
Fuckin' pussy..
No one was injured in the process..Only an Iswara badly damaged..Was used to block him off after few km's of high speed chase in Setapak with Iswara's front bumper stuck underneath...

Thanks anyway for the support guys...
I shall ask the admin to shut down the other thread..

:marchmellow: