looking e6 original actuator or exchange with me

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
guys, mine actuator is over 1.3 bar i m looking for ori e6 act or someone wanna exchange with me !!

is e6 if u have the item for sale or exchange do let me know 0123709020 ken

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
my actuator is 1.3 bar any chance i can modify it back to 0.8 ? i got boost cut now my boost controller got stolen

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
err... bro.if u using stock actuator i think it wont go to 1.3.maybe actuator out

another thing,if the actuator spring rate is 1.3 bar theres no way u can lower it by boost controller.

if u said it boost higher after your boost controller stolen then most probably the vaccum hose leading to the actuator from ic piping leaking,come off,etc.check that 1st

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
my actuator is 1.3 bar any chance i can modify it back to 0.8 ? i got boost cut now my boost controller got stolen
now u running ori config? ur hoses i mean.
Also check ur hose if they using a metal nipple to the actuator these piece create high boost.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
now u running ori config? ur hoses i mean.
Also check ur hose if they using a metal nipple to the actuator these piece create high boost.
Bro ZeneGer ... dis is speaking from experience .... muz listen!! :listen: hehe

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
guys i bought this car the actuator has been modify by previous owner it use to boost high.. i actually got a sard boost controller to lower it down to 0.8 bar... now boost controller got stolen the car not sure boost at how many bar as my apexi boost meter got stolen as well... my foreman said that the actuator need to change or get a boost controller ... i wander is evo 123 actuator can use ?

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
thank you for all the sifu lesson.. seriously i know nothing shit about turbo car ... most of my time is na.... but thanks again on the advise... like metal nipple not sure wat that mean ? i dun even know how the actuator look like heheh

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
guys i bought this car the actuator has been modify by previous owner it use to boost high.. i actually got a sard boost controller to lower it down to 0.8 bar... now boost controller got stolen the car not sure boost at how many bar as my apexi boost meter got stolen as well... my foreman said that the actuator need to change or get a boost controller ... i wander is evo 123 actuator can use ?
from what i know,u cant use boost controller to lower your boost lower than the stock spring rate.

i might be wrong:hmmmm:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
thank you for all the sifu lesson.. seriously i know nothing shit about turbo car ... most of my time is na.... but thanks again on the advise... like metal nipple not sure wat that mean ? i dun even know how the actuator look like heheh
Yoz, ZeNeGer. Your actuator looks sumthing lyk this ....

http://store.forcedperformance.net/merchant2/graphics/00000001/full/WAEVO18psi1.jpg

The metal nipple Lanevo6 is talking about is inside the hose that leads towards your boost controller or is it towards your actuator .. Shud be the latter lah... :rofl:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
err... bro.if u using stock actuator i think it wont go to 1.3.maybe actuator out

another thing,if the actuator spring rate is 1.3 bar theres no way u can lower it by boost controller.

if u said it boost higher after your boost controller stolen then most probably the vaccum hose leading to the actuator from ic piping leaking,come off,etc.check that 1st
Wei Ken tai lo!! When can see your Monster DC2 or is it DC5 lah? U "winning" people's "pink slips" from Ipoh chai ah ..... :adore: :adore: :rofl: :rofl:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Oi zenegar,

Why dun u just buy a boost controller and push up the boost back. The car is just too bloody slow without added boost la. No boost better you change back to your Celica. But of coz no boost also beat your old celica la

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
anyone wanna boost higher can exchange with me

Name & Registered Office:
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITED
215 MARSH ROAD
PINNER
MIDDLESEX HA5 5NE
UNITED KINGDOM
(Marketing Manager)
Michael Romeo
TEL:+447024099860
FAX:+447024099860
Email: [email protected]

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITED is a recognized distributor of various consumer electronics. We specialize in a wide range of products such as Laptops, Cell Phones, Xbox 360, Sony Psp, plasma TV, Pda Phones, MP3 and MP4...