Hi! Looking for Actuator

kel_6005

Hi, long time not active in this forum althlough i sometimes sneak in to view the contains here.... (due to some problem with my tme previously)...
I need help to find an actuator for replacement as mine is spoil (as told by GT in sunway)...i am not quite sure bout my turbo code or name as it is an original tme spec (td-05 thats all i know and its a titanium type i guess).
The tuner said the last option is to put on a wastegate if a replacement of actuator cant be found. But a fren told me that i can get the hks actuator to replace it. I am not sure which direction should i proceed. Any sifu can help?
By the way, for more information, i dunno why my car is running at 1.8bar? What is the standard boost for an ori tme? Pls help if can. Tq very much.

tme on 1.8bar is abnormal.... hks actuator and wastegate??? both ok...

U are running high boost coz the actuator is not holding your boost. Get a new/used actuator from any E5,6 or 7 is the same. PM me as i have one for sale.