Looking 4 Hannah Tan

najibkl

www.protonclub.com
M looking for this pretty gurl Motorsport@petronas, Hannah 4 role model of my product which b launching soon.

If u guys out der, know her mail/fone no/ etc or Hannah read this, do sms (012-669 8074) or pm me..Thx buddy

vinzzy

Dec 6, 2006
absolutely no doubt she's the hottest babe i ever see... :)

thefish82

Jul 2, 2005
she's well educated...good!

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
hmm maybe sleep with lecturer to get tips leh...err on second thought no need sleep..just electric enuff..

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Hannah T...VAVAVOOM!!!

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Just finish listen to her album borrow from a friend. My comment, her way as a good quality singer are still infinity long. BUT if she decided to become one of those sports illustrated model well, her way to there are just short. :angel_smile:

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Bro, everyone can sing one. Is just a matter whether the tones and the tunes can be accepted or not only. A 1 years old baby also can sing but the tones are just too sharp and loud that we described it as a cry sound.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
slutty?

she's "still" have the hillary duff image still la. maybe she's trying to project a lot more vampish outlook but overall belum sampai lagi.

malaysian young celebs ok. but still far of comparo to SG. a walk in ochard road on sunday (yesterday) we did & :shocked:

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
any latest info on her?so silent?married already ar?

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Married? No lerr.... still single, err.. I mean, got boyfriend but not married.

Kononnya some boss of hair styling saloon.. Kimarie kot.

But I'm still loving her

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Married? No lerr.... still single, err.. I mean, got boyfriend but not married.

Kononnya some boss of hair styling saloon.. Kimarie kot.

But I'm still loving her

thats a real lucky man... :confused_smile: i would die to be with hannah tan.. :_:

Hello friends :wavey:

It makes me sometimes wonder how to make dad-in-law happy.:love: I guess I’ve got the recipe to have a very happy father-in-law!:love: It seems that I’ve managed to do the trick.

Well, it’s not a visit to the HQ of Toyota Motor Inc. It's more about his ride.

He’s got a Toyota NZE (some old pics)...