Logged in & out problem...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Dear Tom,

Pls take some a little bit attention into this prob, hard to log in, after key in the username & password, still appear the page ask for username & password that told us just need "3.9sec" 1...
Then suddenly logged out even when in the middle of reply or browsing.... weird....

thanks for the little bit of attention...

Regards,
Jin:adore:

So far, only experienced tat if you are too long away from keyboard, it will log out on its own and require you to log in again...

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

Ya I faced that problem last night when I was using my laptop...when i go to another page, awhile it will show me that I was not log in, then suddenly throw me back to login mode...real weird each time I go back to main page or click new post it happens...

But in office, everything is fine :top:

I'm using mozilla now bro, and is working fine and real fast too...
I only face the problem at home in my laptop when I'm using Explorer...

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
i'm using both mozilla firefox and google chrome... both giving me the same issue..

the only time i use internet explorer is when i wanna download the above mentioned browsers :driver:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
using firefox 3.0.19 at office n have never had the need to log in since i cant remember when...have enabled remember me cookie...

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi Jin, thanks for raising this issue and guys, thanks for the valuable inputs to help us identify the problem.

we will look into this right now

thank you
Tom

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
a week ago... thats mean from last week, then i update my mozilla, but oso the same.

now the another prob is, i need to 'refesh' a few time, only can see the latest reply...

thanks for ur time...

Latest 992 gen 911 Carrera 4S & C2S arrives Malaysia!

450hp / 530nm / 3L flat 6 TT / 8 PDK - The all new Porsche 911 in its 992 form lands in Sepang! Launched in conjuction with the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia race weekend!

Carrera 4S: 3.6 secs / 308km/h / 4WD
Carrera S: 3.7 secs / 306km/h / RWD...