LOBANG of APEXi product

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Hey bro,
i need the Apexi Air filter dual fannal.....Its the normal apexi filter rite?

pm me de price include shipping to shah alam...

reply me asap...

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
adamshahm said:
Hey bro,
i need the Apexi Air filter dual fannal.....Its the normal apexi filter rite?

pm me de price include shipping to shah alam...

reply me asap...
pm sent

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
i never know you got the hose n adapter for the intake, can pm me again on all the above that requested by Inventor? wan to DIY into my perdana =) thanks!

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
price are nett and list at first page...thanks...
sirious buyer pls sms.call me
thanks for view

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
Vafc 2 and Safc 2 out of stock now....next batch will arrive in 2 days,but the price will increase abit around RM10-RM15........

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
interested in your filter, may i know is the big or small one?

What is included with the adaptor? any rubber seal for the adaptor to fit in the 3" ram pipe?

Please pm me the filter+ all the accesries required to fit in 3" ram pipe + pos laju to Kuching......

Thank you...

seems that its really hard to find new panel for eg4,so i want to wrap my panel with some sort of leather or fabric.but where can I find a shop that can do this kind of wrapping?

i know there's a diy topic bout this,but i need a shop,cause its easier