LOBANG of APEXi product

ericekyo

Aug 20, 2004
bro interested in ur RSM black... include stand? im in KL,,, how do i pay u? how the procedure?

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
ericekyo said:
bro interested in ur RSM black... include stand? im in KL,,, how do i pay u? how the procedure?

pm sent
after bank in pls sms or call me

nam_s

Dec 23, 2003
hondarian99...sent you pms but still no reply...Not interested in selling ka?

SlipStream

Aug 25, 2006
PM me your location in Ipoh. I'm interested in the air fllter. Plan to drop by and have it installed.

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
nam_s said:
hondarian99...sent you pms but still no reply...Not interested in selling ka?

sorry,forgot reply.pls pm agian

SlipStream said:
PM me your location in Ipoh. I'm interested in the air fllter. Plan to drop by and have it installed.
when you arrive ipoh,you call me ,i will join you.

SlipStream

Aug 25, 2006
I assume you have a shop since the photos you posted on the first page looks like it's taken from inside a shop. Anyhow, doesn't matter. Could you help with the installation if I do COD? I am sourcing for a heat shield to go with the filter. Any lobang for that? :_:

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
SlipStream said:
I assume you have a shop since the photos you posted on the first page looks like it's taken from inside a shop. Anyhow, doesn't matter. Could you help with the installation if I do COD? I am sourcing for a heat shield to go with the filter. Any lobang for that? :_:

sorry,i am not have shop.
you can COD,i will recommend you to my friend shop install but will charge you workship.

daijoubu86

Aug 1, 2006
How much is the Apexi Dual Funnel with shipping to Selangor?

If i want to install to kancil, need air ram and adaptor?? How much is air ram and adaptor u selling?

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
daijoubu86 said:
How much is the Apexi Dual Funnel with shipping to Selangor?

If i want to install to kancil, need air ram and adaptor?? How much is air ram and adaptor u selling?

PM sENT..........

kschu said:
bro, d air filter stil hv stock ??

got,sms me dirict pls

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
Apexi IHI RX6, turbo for evo 8, Apexi titanium latest exhaust. PM me for best price

hondarian99

May 22, 2006
ipoh
DDgreystar said:
Apexi IHI RX6, turbo for evo 8, Apexi titanium latest exhaust. PM me for best price

sorry,all i have sale item are list at first page....

Hi,I want to know how long is the lifespan of the clutch before it's 'kong'?FYI my car is 2 years old and i drive my car go to work and sometimes travelling to Kedah.Can I put triple plate clutch to my standard stock car?Ur opinion is much appreciated.Thank you.