lets...throw in our best pickupline...lrt,clubs,mamak...

cIvIc_noob

May 22, 2005
Miri
try this
"hey im new in town,so i need to know my way around,so where's the way to your house"

cIvIc_noob

May 22, 2005
Miri
Why Dont U Sit On My Lap And See Whats The First Thing That Stands Up

K20AEK

Sep 27, 2004
Guy: Hi, your name is Miss right?
Miss: eh how you know my name ? I never seen you before
Guy: Your age is 26, working in ***** and currently single
Miss: have you been spying on me ?
Guy: No, i see you been to Langkawi, and study oversea at Australia right?
MIss: ok, your freaky me out, tell me how you know so much about me
Guy: Friendster larrr... i see your profile before!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
normally gals come to know me

miss: Hmm...u looks so familiar....you r my friend rite?

me: hmm...yeah you was in my dream yesterday nite...and today you r friend.....tmrow u will be my gf and tmrow nite u will be my playmate...do you dare to take the challenge?

miss: ....err.....

me: dare?

miss...yes i dare why not now.

me:my place or your place..

miss: mine

me :wait..shave or never

miss :shaved

me:clean?

miss: yeah

me :let's go now.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
no need fight

this is the best liao

guy : take this rm 250 and shut the fark up..let me do till i stop
gal :thank you

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
szekeiemme said:
heehhe y all involve money 1.. y not try sumthin without money ekeke

Guy : Miss you drop a 3 carat with cert diamond..is it yours?

gal : Oh yeah,it's mine.

Guy : will you marry me.This diamond cost 10 million of USD

gal : hell Yeah...

Hi All ZTHians,

I've just recently started to notice a knocking sound coming from the front left suspension in my Evo 8 MR. It only happens when im going over bumps quickly, when i go over speed bumps slowly there is no knocking. The knocking was very minor at first but i can tell it is starting to get worse. I have had a look at the suspension mounts and the suspension itself but there seems to be no signs of any damage. Could it be the bushes that need replacing, would this cause the...