LE club`

MrPenghulu

Aug 18, 2006
hey guys... i just wanna ask that LE use what kind of plug better with stock 2A engine? please

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
andrew ;
ur car use bt right? how about ur body (car), melayang tak?
Yes, my car uses black top....car body all standard and can feel the flexibility of it...like tauhu...and when it reaches the power band..4k and above...i can some what lah feel the back melayang to the side..

if you wanna feel more melayang, at first to third gear rev till 6k...confirm melayang..like layang layang..

Andrew is using BT nw & wanted to change good suspension...
Taiko Seng, wait for me arh..i really want the rubber lining one...

Any recomendation from you all out there using TEIN suspensions?
dont mind explaining what is superstrut on a suspension term...

hope to hear from you all..

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
I'm only going to do that melayang thing once because it is very scary. When I over took a trailer on the way up to T'ganu from 5th gear drop to 3rd gear...
Like AUTO Drift!!!
First you can feel the car's back side will layang to my right then only go stright...f**k'in dangerous ler...
didnt expect that kinda of power...that time i was really speechless...

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Got lot of advice from ppl that play car esp Toyota to "ikat body" and get a reasonable good set of suspensions before play "melayang" again....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
melayang normal la....hehehe....just buat dunno sudah...

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
I'm only going to do that melayang thing once because it is very scary. When I over took a trailer on the way up to T'ganu from 5th gear drop to 3rd gear...
Like AUTO Drift!!!
First you can feel the car's back side will layang to my right then only go stright...f**k'in dangerous ler...
didnt expect that kinda of power...that time i was really speechless...
of couse la melayang... our car all how light!! pass by mini bus also sure can go
side ways adey... LOLZZZ

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
btw andrew.. wats ur budget for a set of suspension's??? cuz i might be
receiving a set of TRD adjustable used in his LE also b4.. not sure yet when
receiving it though...

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
of couse la melayang... our car all how light!! pass by mini bus also sure can go
side ways adey... LOLZZZ
it is true weh...any bus ke, trailer ke pass by can feel the "G-force"hakhak lolzz:shot:

btw andrew.. wats ur budget for a set of suspension's??? cuz i might be
receiving a set of TRD adjustable used in his LE also b4.. not sure yet when
receiving it though...
my budget will be 1.3k or lesser...around that. Please advise me on the suspensions...thanks alot...:_:
:party:

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
ur budget is too little bro.. quite hard to find good shock for 1.3k or less.. it's
better if u hav a budget from around 1.5k - 1.8k for adjustable's la... the TRD is
fully adjustable hi/lo hard/soft.. Good 4 track n daily use.

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
ur budget is too little bro.. quite hard to find good shock for 1.3k or less.. it's
better if u hav a budget from around 1.5k - 1.8k for adjustable's la... the TRD is
fully adjustable hi/lo hard/soft.. Good 4 track n daily use.
Taiko Jabba, roger that...pls drop me a call once you get it...can try out arh?

hi... newbie here

how long does it takes to titaned my ae101.
does it takes a long time bcos i need to used frequently
as my job on service department..

tq