Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
the money earned al get into government's pocket la

they're "robbing in fire"
n they fraud as everyone knows

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
i didnt que althought my fuel tank light up liao. to me, its purely wasting time and effort to que. soon or later we still need to face it. RM10-20 save to sacrify 1 hour time? im not buying it
of kos not justified, i didnt even noe it was gonna take that long...queue looks quite short onli...then mana tau cars crop up from other lanes squeeze here n there, until want to lari oso cannot...:mad:

normality78

the money earned al get into government's pocket la

they're "robbing in fire"
n they fraud as everyone knows

agreed....!!!! if the money goes to service public im fine. but as everyone know, all masuk pocket.

i kept having this feeling that someone know his is not stable, so he now wanna grab a big bulks of money thn chow with big fat pocket.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i didnt que althought my fuel tank light up liao. to me, its purely wasting time and effort to que. soon or later we still need to face it. RM10-20 save to sacrify 1 hour time? im not buying it
it's the same theory like Bill Gate will not knee down to pick up a hundred dollar note on the floor, coz that few seconds cost more than hundred dollar oledi.:biggrin:

I didn't queue for it, not that my income is that high, but I need to go back to sleep after long working hour the night before.

normality78

if you wan honest answers, no. i won't. coz this is 1 time saving but not repeating. If only its repeating thn perhaps i will have diff view.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
wat can we do .....!!!!!...very hard to bear this cost...montly my petrol bill like rm900+ now at least rm 1500+ per month....shit....

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
wat can we do .....!!!!!...very hard to bear this cost...montly my petrol bill like rm900+ now at least rm 1500+ per month....shit....
ur not alone my frend....take me for example MINES-KL-SUBANG JAYA-KL-MINES...daily toll tht i use is NPE,CHERAS-KAJANG,SMART,CONNAUGHT....figure it out urself...i do nearly 5k km every 2-3months....

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
hm.. it was quite shocking news that I've heard it recently.
Petrol price increased.... too much.. at once..
I can say that I got updated quite late about this news but..
how you guys sustain for this high price nowadays?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
it's become normal for me and i guess some other ppls were also sustained it since transportation is important for some reason...