Largest Ferrari gathering in Malaysia enters record books

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
huhuhu very kepochi one, other club can make gathering more than 200 cars also no coverage, summore can ask gathering infront Pavillion with all the police escort... thats Malaysian way.. when we have money we can make it.. Malaysia boleh!!!!!
i do not own a Ferrari but we do have a police escort when having a large convoy on the road. i know this video got nothing to do with ferrari gathering but just to stress my point! heh heh

YouTube - Malaysia Japanese Sports Car Convoy

tkkhoo

Jan 9, 2004
huhuhu very kepochi one, other club can make gathering more than 200 cars also no coverage, summore can ask gathering infront Pavillion with all the police escort... thats Malaysian way.. when we have money we can make it.. Malaysia boleh!!!!!
did those "other club" make proper documentation to the relavent parties?

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
Malaysia should be proud of this.... this is a milestone for Malaysian to show others that Malaysia is rich too.... But unfortunately it was covered by the Japan Ferrari Gathering held months ago.... 600 Ferraris on the Fuji Speedway.... including 458 Italia, 599 Fiorano, 599 GTB, California, Enzo, 430 Scuderia, even with 550 Maranelo, F50s, F40s with one F40 Limited edition.... a few "Fxx"s.... they even have an F399 F1 car there........ n -----------> they r in the Guinness Record.... LOL

http://www.luxuo.com/events/ferrari-festival-japan-2010.html

http://www.ferrari.com/English/Scud...531_ccl_fantastic_ferrari_festival_japan.aspx

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2010/06/04/ferrari-festival-at-fsw-the-parking-lot.aspx

hai all sifu, i need advise for evo3 engine. i am thinking to change my gsr to evo3 engine n how can i c the code for evo3 with vr4 evo1 evo2 coz all these engine code start with 4g63....?? is the maintenance same with gsr wat i mean here is ori evo3. n how bout the fuel comsumption my gsr rm60 can go about 400km like tat. Hope someone can give me some advise me before i transplant the engine