LanEVO8 Carbon Fibre parts.

kidd99

Feb 10, 2006
bro,wat's the price for the trunk and the do duck lip??

Poorman

Oct 1, 2005
how much is the carbon fiber engine cover? can it fit into GSR enigne which same as evo 4, 5 & 6 lancer. this GSR engine is not evo 1, 2, 3...pm me the best price.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
how much is the carbon fiber engine cover? can it fit into GSR enigne which same as evo 4, 5 & 6 lancer. this GSR engine is not evo 1, 2, 3...pm me the best price.
Racecraft CF Plug Cover for EVO 4,5,6 is currently out of stock. I'm not sure if it fits the GSR though.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong

Hi guys, i going to get a yr 97 1.3 wira from my cousin. According to him the car is underpower and very petrol consuming.

So I am thinking of modify the engine. Here i have some question , and hope sifu sifu sekalian can help to solve my prob :_:

1) Change engine is the best way to increase power and save petrol?

2) What kind of engine is most suitable for saving petrol (Priority) and follow by increase horse power. (pls list down the name of engine, preferably explain why...