Lamborghini teases and tantalizes ahead of Paris

Dinesh

Oct 13, 2006

Even the folks from Sant’Agata have jumped on the striptease wagon by releasing another teaser of their latest raging bull that will be unleashed come the Paris Motor Show later this month.

Furthermore, the Lambo boys have also indicated that their latest car, tentatively titled the Lamborghini Jota, marks the beginning of a new road the company will be traversing. Instead of jumping head on into the horsepower and top speed wars, the company will now be looking at improving vehicle design, acceleration and even handling.

As they have mentioned before, they plan to achieve this by putting their newest models on a strict diet to cut the poundage. On average, they claim that their current line up weighs in at half a ton more than the models 25 years ago. While this is due to the inclusion of mandatory safety equipment and creature comforts, weight is ultimately the Achilles heel for performance.

The main ingredient in the diet will be the extensive use of carbon fiber in their future line up. In the mean time, enjoy the teaser shot.

Source: Autoblog

all sifu here, i m new here. is that who know what is the prosedure for transplant engine?is that we can take back the part belong to our own car after modified?normally how we know that they will use all the part of the halfcut, if they dint do as what they provide can we as them to do for us?10s lot guy.hope u can help me.