Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Got few other good places.

- AH in USJ

- JFA in Pandan & Sunway

- Jian Hang in Batu Caves (not sure about location)

- Robert in Segambut (not sure about location)

I think the price will be somewhat close to this Lai's price too.

Mainly due to the increase in steel and welding material cost.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Any? where is this "any" exhaust shop?

Since you say you know good ekzos shop gotta provide us the lower price, better service, beter quality, beter workmanship etc......., please tell me where is this shop.

is your car using 3" piping also?

speedy3210

Dec 13, 2004
ipoh to KL
AH in USJ...???

usj where ar..?? usj 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 .......so on ..??
no familiar with usj lar

Joeker said:
Got few other good places.

- AH in USJ

- JFA in Pandan & Sunway

- Jian Hang in Batu Caves (not sure about location)

- Robert in Segambut (not sure about location)

I think the price will be somewhat close to this Lai's price too.

Mainly due to the increase in steel and welding material cost.

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
Joeker said:

Since you say you know good ekzos shop gotta provide us the lower price, better service, beter quality, beter workmanship etc......., please tell me where is this shop.

Wah, this must be the best thing that happened to mankind as far as economics is concern!

"Low Price, Good Service, Good Quality, Good Workmanship"

No trade-offs or what soever! Veli good!

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
This is a piece of the my intercoler plumbing done at AH.

Price? a month's diet on maggi and gardenia :bawling:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
hamsap said:
Wah, this must be the best thing that happened to mankind as far as economics is concern!

"Low Price, Good Service, Good Quality, Good Workmanship"

No trade-offs or what soever! Veli good!
I think this exhaust shop huakenny is talking about exist in a place "once upon a time" where everybody "lived happily ever after" *cough* fairytale *cough*

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
AH Exhaust.

if you go towards Summit from Subang, you will cross the KESAS highway right?

ok, after you pass Summit, there will be a set of traffic lights in front. turn left here.

at the next set of traffic lights, turn right.

go straight along the main road right until almost the end. when you see the TEXCHEM building, take a left

go straight, pass a kedai potong on your right, then take the first turning right. then turn left.

AH should be the 3rd shop on your left.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Joeker said:

yea..im using 3".....

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
huakenny said:
...only DP itself oso cost me rm650 for custom made
use your math and a little common sense.

Total RM1430

dp = RM650.
Balance = RM780.

RM780? = 3" pipings + resonator + bla + bla + bla (as mentioned by Differ)

I doubt the places mentioned earlier (AH, JFA, Lai, etc) will be interest to accept this job unless they were feeling generous.

There are places who will do it but I'd advise to check out their workmanship and their previous customer's car.

chriiz18

Apr 5, 2005
Wei damn expensive man....i'm doing intercooler pipings, intake manifold, exhaust 2.5", custom made exhaust manifold for turbo only for 2300 le...

Prizes displayed at the ZTH booth during the event :) that's Elaine and TwistedAngel in the background :P

Winning team, the Speed Masters (indeed!)

Congratulations to the winners!

The Speed Masters, the Champions...