Exterior and Body

Kyouichi : fibre and p.u bodyparts

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
Hey bro....

Can i hv a look on the actual items at ur place?

The photo of the bumpers not that clear, it's good if u can post up the actual bumpers' photo

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
how much for the mivec2 & vs bumber for proton...

any contact no... u open at sat or sun...let me serius buyer

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
kyouichi said:
everyone..hold for a moment.i just got the news that are no p.u items available,but only fibre items.sorry for the inconvenience.

*new bodykits/products and design will be out in next week including pricing*

the pics are temporary,will update more.
thanks for your patients.
bro, everyone is waiting for ur reply & price, quick quick la wee... i need to no de front lip for GTI also leeee...

kyouichi

Jul 13, 2005
puchong
sorry guys..
last week i promised some of u about the pricing..i couldnt find the time to pm u guys..so i paste it here..
sorry for the inconvenience

(all items in fibre)

socaiwai - promote bumper rm250
jswong - Mivec style bumper rm350
b18c5 - (dude,u requested lotsa stuffz,but only comfirm this
price..sorry man)
dc2 mugen front bumper rm650

bullet_nos - Honda Accord 90-93 SM4 rm750
Auto12 - Honda prelude 92-96 rm850
Andy ng - Subaru wrx bodykit C-WEST rm1k
edruben - EVO 4 front bumper + bonnet rm500

there's alot more of u out there requested.still in progress.sorry for the inconvenience..

others update : -

wira,satria,putra headlamp
price : rm100 (100% imported from japan)
taken out from Mitsubishi Mivec!!! few units available
left or right

We got full set of promote bodykit not include emblem but u can get urself :) well the bonnet need special modification 1 :) and we not recommended to modify the bonnet :) coz after the modification the bonnet will not lasting long easy too crack.Wira,satria,putra will be perfect with this promote bumper actually there is no need to all full bodykit :) if u wan nicer just put a simple side skirting,Ive got 1 set ORIGINAL EVO 1 Side skirt selling RM250 1 unit left its PU not FIBRE!!! cheaper u get from any chop shop, if u wanna find chop shop things we also got!!! The price of the bumper front 1 RM250 cash n carry and we dun installed it coz we just doing this bodykit online :) C.O.D :) cash on delivery :) if u using the Mivec bonnet will be just perfect and the bumper easy to install

there is new bodykit for wira,satria,putra called C - WEST RM350 (pic will upload soon)
thanks.

any enquiries plz contact : -
simon (016-3611110)
max (016-6860297)

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
hey man got anything for Mitsubishi Galant model 92, ...skirting or lips??

kyouichi

Jul 13, 2005
puchong
ehaab said:
hey man got anything for Mitsubishi Galant model 92, ...skirting or lips??
bro,can u leave ur email?then if i got the photos then i send to u..thanks dude.

kyouichi

Jul 13, 2005
puchong
kelvin--- said:
dude...the civic z style rear kits r jst lips or the whole bumper?
hi dude.sorry.very very late reply..can u give me pm me ur email?thanks.

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Where are u located dy ? I got some PU + Fibre skirtings (Plus 1) to install.. might need your help..

Do you do spraying as well ? PM me your address ok ? Coz i work in Puchong.. THanks!

kyouichi

Jul 13, 2005
puchong
ANDY_RESORT said:
Where are u located dy ? I got some PU + Fibre skirtings (Plus 1) to install.. might need your help..

Do you do spraying as well ? PM me your address ok ? Coz i work in Puchong.. THanks!
u got pm.

Let’s be honest shall we, we’ve all, at one time or another, wondered what a race car with no rulebook to reign it back would perform like. Luckily for us, renowned Formula One aerodynamicist Adrian Newey and the rest of the Red Bull Racing head honchos daydream too.

The end result would be the Red Bull X1, the brainchild of Newey, and being...