Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ferrari / Others

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
............... say something wrong liaw... i get my self into trouble...
woi... why me... we all junior just can give suggestion...
then d honour... let d senior to do lo...
since LEGEND r so support trgurl n he's our senoor since 2004 liaw...
he should do this... muahahaha
so LEGEND... show off your senor skill to ou junior n c...

ryan05

May 5, 2006
Kev, lucky you are since trgurl dun mind bout this...... all rite, as u wish.....we drop the topic or else u be unhappy liao.... chow..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war... since very long time ago de i already say back to this topic klim girl 1 le... but u guys keep talking then only i say opend a new thread... then tiba tiba ask me to open pulak... sigh...

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
the sony BABES not bad la.....coz got the feel like JAPANESE kawaii gt babes la..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
devilman said:
the sony BABES not bad la.....coz got the feel like JAPANESE kawaii gt babes la..
i think i know which 1 u r talking, but this 1 more pretty than her lo.. my point of view la...
she is so professional in taking pic, she wont fake smile, n she was so nice to other ppl who wanna take pic with her also... so wont like showing awful face!!!
i take pic with her on klim that time n it was..... OMG!!! i wont forget that day... 1 of d experiance that still fresh in my mind!!!

here is a pic, can set as wallpaper as well... fit for 800x600

ryan05

May 5, 2006
Kev, why dun u post a pic of you n her together at KLIMS..... let us see whether you two looks like couple or not. .........

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ryan05 said:
ooohhhhhhh, tuk sek loh. What else to say......... forget it then
...............:emoticon_U:
nole... my pic damn f**king ugly u know...
my look damn awful in d pic... dunno what d hack im doing... damn wasted la...
post here memalukan only... thats why dun wanna post lo...

Need some help here...

Who has successfully upgraded the absorber to any after market abs, but retaining the OEM spring?

I heard that the SEs (the first 10k batch) are using the Waja absorbers, matched with revised spring height. Can anyone confirm this?

Currently WiSE users face a problem where.. when after market 1.6/1.8 absorbers are used with the OEM springs. the front height will be too low and the rear height will be too high.

This is due to the revised spring height. The...