Klang Anyone?

briggs

Jul 16, 2005
Klang
talk about steamboat dont need to go that far d.. setia alam tat site got alot of steamboat shop.....

Oct 4, 2009
anyone who know where can go for swiming in klang area ????
does not have any club member here !!!
i m searching hard around klang.....but still cant find it !!!
pls recommend me for a clean and quality place !!!!

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
It's been maybe 3,4 or 5 years since last login into klang thread. How's everyone?

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
It's been maybe 3,4 or 5 years since last login into klang thread. How's everyone?
At the rate that this thread has been progressing, I think you might have to wait another 3 or 4 years before getting a response :)

:rolleyes:

briggs

Jul 16, 2005
Klang
setia alam sux also trafic jam there due to setia mall open.. soon more ah beng will be at setia mall liao.. heheehehehe..... :driver::rofl:
juniorkirk say that bukit tinggi klang got nice mia buffet steamboat... o.. setia alam house banyak mahal loh... lolx...

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
juniorkirk say that bukit tinggi klang got nice mia buffet steamboat... o.. setia alam house banyak mahal loh... lolx...
knn, why put me on the table?

P/s : since when this thread became active??? hahaha...

some club house offer their swimming pool to guest with a fees. no need to go all the way to pandamaran... if you looking for nice one, panasonic swimming pool now is quite clean....

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
what an honour today to have met papaleed in real person real situation at bkt tinggi klang JJ!

wow the honor is mine papaleed.. children also grown up d and also papaleed is a model of the new era successful Gen Y husband and daddy!

My salute to papaleed!

:adore::driver::adore:

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Nice......

how about others here..... We staying not too far with each other..... even far also not scare... cause some Cikai kia here, turns to have a Good Twin-turbo car.....so can meet up easierly...... Hehehe

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
Nice......

how about others here..... We staying not too far with each other..... even far also not scare... cause some Cikai kia here, turns to have a Good Twin-turbo car.....so can meet up easierly...... Hehehe
Hmm... I wonder who is that... Hopefully TT that time can meet him... Also I heard one of our member change ship from Toyota to nissan. Hopefully can meet him too

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
oppa klangnam style! op.. op.. op.. oppa klangnam style!

let's dance altogether ok when we have our TT session.

seng chai will take the lead / papaleed / kirk-de-man

:adore::rofl::driver:

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
oppa klangnam style! op.. op.. op.. oppa klangnam style!

let's dance altogether ok when we have our TT session.

seng chai will take the lead / papaleed / kirk-de-man

:adore::rofl::driver:
At this rate... I think we can only organise a TT earliest next year... Hahaha

The reason I start this thread is I've notice for a while now since 2007. Most car that are stolen or break in are either those car that took part in Autoshow , appears in car magazine before or are well known around a certain area due to it's specialty like it's fast or got some goodies inside the car. I'm saying this by seeing the real things that happen and not guessing.

Autoshow can be a chance for the thieves to see what's in your car much more better and know every bit of things you...