KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

iamiceman

Oct 25, 2006
Puchong
www.icemancollection.com
you know bro ice, 4AGE is a high-revving engine. even it's a stock one, no SOHC 4Gxx like those in p****n driven by some half-cooked drivers can surpass you. owning a stock 4AGE is just more than enough. I also drive a simple EE90 with a stock 4AGE inside. the reason why I had transplanted it to a newer 4AGE is because the previous engine was on the brink of dying, as it reached the end of its life cycle. even if I try to repair the engine, it'll cost me more than I expect. I might lose my life too, as its wiring problem was really complicated that even a specialist wiring in Malacca didn't want to receive my car.

Respect to you bro ice. humble, but with head up high :adore::adore::adore:
Bro Red, how are you man? haha...All your advice give me a lot of help along the way. Thanks a million :adore:

Well, to be fair, we don't want to say which engine is better. I am sure each one has its own advantage. Even our p*****n. I kena cucuk a few times from them (Belum Lagi Matang) and also from "Me-Vee". 1.3cc Me-Vee :bawling: I guess I am just not fast enough :P

Anyway, I feel your pain. My case is the same as yours bro. My engine is dying, i spend a lot every month to get it fixed but end up, engine blown. So I had no choice but to put in the 4AGE. Mine don't have issue with wiring just the engine. Wear and tear is inevitable. :bawling:

Check out my blog about my journey of the Corolla SE Redtop. Not completed yet but it's a start.

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
small utt at s.alam
location : section 7 shah alam ( near ICT) rest. Aisyah (end of corner)
Date : 15. 04. 11
Day : friday nite
Time : 10pm onward

got se got seg also maybe got honda..ahaks

judean

Dec 16, 2010
aiyak...
da tt sounds interesting...
but already had other plan...
ppfftt never had da chance to join da tt... :bawling:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
small utt at s.alam
location : section 7 shah alam ( near ICT) rest. Aisyah (end of corner)
Date : 15. 04. 11
Day : friday nite
Time : 10pm onward

got se got seg also maybe got honda..ahaks
hmm...sounds good...maybe can join...but i will park far far away...malu wei...only driving a cabuk car... :bawling:

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
ha ha ha..
see ya tonight...
all cabuk car..more then 15 years ha ha ha
if reach there..look at toyota car, then park at side by side..then we call you lorr..

ha ha ha

judean

Dec 16, 2010
ha ha ha..
see ya tonight...
all cabuk car..more then 15 years ha ha ha
if reach there..look at toyota car, then park at side by side..then we call you lorr..

ha ha ha
you guys cabuk car but powerful... :adore:
mine wud be cabuk only...
ahkahkahkahkhakhakhakhakhakha

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Tonite???

Interesting.....

:driver:

but my car in workshop.. :bawling:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
sorry...cant make it tonight...something just came up... :bawling:

vincent_ck

Dec 2, 2008
jb
Do you guys read hypertune? There is a club down in jb form by SEG ae101 call TPS. This club was form ard in yr 2003. I was once a member but now no more cuz no longer driving seg. sold my seg fews yrs ago. TPS06.com

ken yeang

Pulak, this thread being revived after a Looooooooooooooong time....

Hi there everyone,

I wondering is it illegal to install bodykits? i intend to replaced to that Wira Promote bodykits......