KL International Motorshow 2006

satria_95

Here's my shots from KLIMS 2006. These are just about a quarter of the pics I have. Will update more when I process more of it.

Bloody new age rempit machine. Hope it's expensive till those rempits can't afford it..
and this is to counter the rempit problems..

jerry: i don believe a hamsap fella like u don have chickadee pics

i think this time its too dissapointing... juz a few exhibitor only, and chicks so so only =.="

all the car inside u can c on normal road..except for naza part lo. =.=

like normal showroom to sell theirs car. ><!!

satria 95, for the luv of god.....we're all nature lovers.........as u know, we love nature's 'gift'

GALS pls! *drums rollling* *eyes drooling* *saliva dropping*

seen all edi ma...ppl all post same ones

we need more girls pics....huhuhuhu...

jerry has a lot in his camera actually... keeping it as his personal collection... lol

I visit last sunday is not worth going. Many big players is not eg. BMW, volks wagon, audi and etc.

Haven't had the time to touch it up yet. Yeah, Karen is right. I have lots of private pics, including one of me and karen having some serious hot steamy sex inside one of the big lorries where nobody is interested to see one. heh heh