David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
My Kia Optima if wanna BOT can or not??
I know Kia got some car is same ford/mazda engine,
so i think mine is same Ford LYNX RS 2.0 engine.I not sure...
B4 Hypertune project car Ford LYNX BOT a HKS turbo...

I ask some workshop,them say Korea car hard to BOT,scare got many problem...
but i saw a HK Option some Mazda6,New toyota Harrier also BOT in a expensive car,
So need help here...or got any workshop good job for BOT...thx~

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
yalo...i know should be got problem to set up.
but got any commend to original engine??i using 18'' n bodykit,so weight...no power la.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
David,

Try doing a search about BOLT ON TURBOs. There are tons of thread about it.

Don't you just love tuners? They take a relatively fast car, replace some parts, do some tuning work and turn it into some fire breathing monster that can easily take on some of the more established barons of speed. This is one fine example by Emotion Wheels. The German tuner usually only works with wheels and this is its second time branching out into the world of total...