Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

lang666

Mar 27, 2006

http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/

ANY CAR MODEL WANNA REMOVE CATCON AND WORRY LOST POWER?
JUST CALL ME ON 012-2023765 I GUARANTEE YOU GAIN YOUR TORQUE WITHOUT LOST ANY POWER
I'LL MATCH THE BEST AND SUITABLE BULLET/MIDBOX FOR YOUR CAR NO MATTER AUTOMATIC OR MANUAL

Price cheap doesnt means lousy,Just because i have a good supplier welling to give cheapest price and i give benefit to forumer

im not only selling Item i Provide full Exhaust solution
as well,to make sure the performance you need

CSH Muffler

Made in Taiwan
5" Box
2.1" inlet
2.5"outlet
Stainless Steel
Low Bassy sound(totaly different with cap ayam)
Hight Quality welding with Hight Quality Fiber Cotton
Recommend for 1.5cc Above Manual Transmission Vehicle
RM170

Australia Imported Ovar Muffler

Machine Welding

2.3" inlet Suitable For Mivec 1.6 or Gsr
Sound Silent low bassy
Fully Cotton Fiber
Hight Quality Machine Welding
Stainless Steel
Confident Product!!
Can call me for Stock View 012-2023765 i got 1unit only
RM390

Local Made RS.R(sorry i cant promise any thing with this muffler)

2"inlet
2"outlet
Stainless Steel
Cotton Unknow
Sound Unknow
universal Manual Transmission Vehicle
Rm140

Tested Twisted Bullet Before
Now we Twist More harder!!!!

suitable for 1.5cc-1.8cc Manual or AutTransmission Vehicle
RM1xx

Muffler Tail Pipe

Stainless Steel
Small Size=RM80
Medium Size=Rm90
Larger=Rm100

2" WareWolf Ovar Box
Taiwan Imported
Guaranty low bassy
hight quality

Manual:RM230
Automatic:Rm240

Suzuki Swift Twin Pipe Convertion

Satria Muffler

Feedback From Customer

Thanks for your comment

Please Click Here for Extractor

Interested on This Product please call me on 012-2023765(kent)

Condition:Fully brand new from manufactory
FREE DELIVERY IN KL/PJ AREA

Price not including installation
i will bring you for installation if you need
Kuchai Lama/Kepong
Kent,

How much for extractor 4.1.2 and Twisted Bullet c/w installation.how far performance

hitmie

May 13, 2007
bro, i'm driving satria 1.3 vdo engine...
what should i do to get better performance??
pick up, top, not to bassy sound, save fuel consumption???
dont want that 'pekak' sound n stil slow anymore...
what should i change???
s-flow or straight flow better???
straight pipe or follow the same piping track??
wheres your shop???
i live near old klang road....
pm me pls..

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
please call or sms me on 012-2023765 thanks

lang666

Mar 27, 2006
Thanks.

Kent...

Good service la... install 421+ zenden twister bullet+muffler

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro for your comment,Because we all also play car here,i'll try all my best to fulfill their need,with the most cheaper way to get better performance,Because all i need is get more customer in the future,So need you guy's recommend to your friend or relative.

Because i dont like to do 1 time business,chop until people don't dare to go the shop, then the business for use will bankrupt in one day,because i rather earn less,More important to me is friendship connection

mgbk

Feb 15, 2009
Hi Bro. I want to do twin exhaust for my 97' Hyundai Coupe. I currently have 5zigen exhaust but its really loud. How do i make it more quiet without losing power. Thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Hi Bro. I want to do twin exhaust for my 97' Hyundai Coupe. I currently have 5zigen exhaust but its really loud. How do i make it more quiet without losing power. Thanks.
ya bro you can add a 2" twister bullet to silent down the sound by call me in 012-2023765 thanks man

mgbk

Feb 15, 2009
ya bro you can add a 2" twister bullet to silent down the sound by call me in 012-2023765 thanks man
Thanks bro. Could u quote for me the price to redo my exhaust piping from extractor + twisting bullet + twin exhaust piping.

Jun 13, 2007
Hi. Need your advice for my Honda City Vtec '06. Already change to open pod. What's the best setting for my extractor and whole piping till muffler?? Intended to change extractor, deCAT, change piping and muffler. DO u sell Trust, Apexi or J's racing muffler? I'm interested in straight flow, not noisy when idling but roars when high rpm. Thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro i just come back from vocation anything please call 012-2023765

wanttotree

Dec 14, 2009
Sarawak
bro, what do u recommend me for kenari aerosport?
i want a lil performance but no noise(stock-ish sound).
i want the look also. thanx

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
dual exhuast i can do both also fake but when u press petrol i will move looks like real 1 thing easy is you no need to worry it become one side black and one side shine

now both side also shine,if u really wanna mod real one the car will lost power

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

bro, what do u recommend me for kenari aerosport?
i want a lil performance but no noise(stock-ish sound).
i want the look also. thanx
i got one cheaper way to improve that power,u just need a steel pipe,take out the catcon spoil everything inside by the steel pipe and take all the cotton and net out from the catcon

im seriouse

or you wanna buy a decated 3-1 extractor from me for Rm180 also can

ahshen86

Jul 16, 2008
bro.....i m the wira onwer~~with 4g91 engine~
thx for ur exhaust~~good price and good workmanship

Hi all guys......i just install a defi water temp meter on my car....does anyone know how much is the actual reading for a vtec engine water temperature on meter???????:confused: cos every morning when i turn on the ignition the water temp reading already go to 30 and when after running half day the reading can reach 90 to 100...need to know in this reading is my engine cooling system ok onot.thankssss all sifu