Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
good everning bro,u got pm:sleep:

Bump: good everning bro,u got pm:sleep:

mnazrin

Jan 29, 2009
hello kent. i want to do exhaust system. can u recommend me? i want power but i dont want it to be too loud. im using iswara 4g15p. i already change extractor 4-2-1.

Bump: hello kent. i want to do exhaust system. can u recommend me? i want power but i dont want it to be too loud. im using iswara 4g15p. i already change extractor 4-2-1. where ur shop btw?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got pm thanks

Bump: u got pm thanks

paolo_m

Sep 28, 2004
hi bro, i'm using 4g93 n/a engine with high cam using mivec extractor, can u recommend the piping size, midbox and muffler for me? i want the piping follows the std flow and low bassy sound without compromising my power. thanx...

Bump: hi bro, i'm using 4g93 n/a engine with high cam using mivec extractor, can u recommend the piping size, midbox and muffler for me? i want the piping follows the std flow and low bassy sound without compromising my power. thanx...

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008
bro, i wanna change my exhaust system, can u pm me full set of item price including installation. I'm using wira a/b, engine 4G93 currently stock. TQ

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro, i wanna change my exhaust system, can u pm me full set of item price including installation. I'm using wira a/b, engine 4G93 currently stock. TQ
estimated price Rm520including 4-2-1 extractorzenden Bulletmuffler anything please call 012-2023765 thanks bro

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
thr r many side effects after installin bullet n straight flow muffler on my 1.5 wira a/t

1st. da sound get louder but not like those ah beng style, it sounds powerful which make me become a target of those racing kaki.
2nd. da fuel consumption neva seems improved as stil 26 liter for 320km. last time average speed was 140, now is 170:proud:
3rd. more $$$ spent after da mod as received some traffic summonces:bawling:
4th. brake pad fading faster thn last time as always hav 2 do hard braking.
5th nid 2 upgrade da braking system edi

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thr r many side effects after installin bullet n straight flow muffler on my 1.5 wira a/t

1st. da sound get louder but not like those ah beng style, it sounds powerful which make me become a target of those racing kaki.
2nd. da fuel consumption neva seems improved as stil 26 liter for 320km. last time average speed was 140, now is 170:proud:
3rd. more $$$ spent after da mod as received some traffic summonces:bawling:
4th. brake pad fading faster thn last time as always hav 2 do hard braking.
5th nid 2 upgrade da braking system edi
lol,hari raya coming soon,dont cross redlight lol,if not kenal summonce on raya period cannot rayuan careful bro :wavey:

no need upgrade much on braking system just change front brake pad to ferodo zero as im using now very good

Sep 6, 2009
Hi Kent (bro remember me black Gen2 ;p) Hello guys, I'm driving Gen2 1.6 (A) Just wanna let u all know that Kent is the best master/sifu for car performance ;p

I did install complete exhaust system 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and s-flow muffler + redline lighten crank pulley and redline drop in air filter... I'm really 101% satisfied with it...

now I can reach 200km/h with RPM still below 5000 superb! Kent you are the man/sifu! thanx bro ;p

3 more things from me Kent is very friendly, reliable and honest guy, 101% I recommend Kent to all of you and my friends ;p

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
pm me the best setup for gen2 cps manual, tq
this one very easy man,
get a 4-2-1 n replace a Twister type bullet(replace the position of catcon) n Straight flow muffler,piping no need to touch coz original already 2.1" inch big enough

Meteos

Jul 30, 2008
can your shop do exhaust system for peugeot 206 (1.4 & 2.0) without lost of power..pm me your price if you can do it for me
thanks..

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry man,Honestly i got no experience on Peugeot

lang666

Mar 27, 2006
Bro, any recomendation exhaust system for waja 4g18p(auto) that can increase power? please provide best price c/w extractor. Thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
less then Rm300 power up
call me 012-2023765