ke70 converted to 4AGE up for grabs--->PRICE REV.PLEASE VIEW!!!

Cars for sale

ke70 converted to 4AGE up for grabs--->PRICE REV.PLEASE VIEW!!!

ricaro

Dec 9, 2005
These are the specs.

-Toyota ke70 1983
-Con. to 4AGE engine
-2 way TRD LSD exel with rear disc
-15" LongChamp XR-4 wheels
-Ultra plug cable
-The engine bay has nicely done a spot-weld before installing the engine
-Air Cond.
-Brand new timing belt and fan belt etc.(change the timing belt,what ever belt on the
engine,new engine oil,new gearbox oil,and new lsd exel oil, becoz i just conv. the engine about a month ago.So that means its as good as brand new)

Actually this car is prepared for the purpose of drifting.Need to sell the car coz thinking of getting a nissan A31.
dont hesitate to call/sms 0192322671 to view the car anytime.
im actually looking at rm 10k but dont worry as i am willing to nego. for those who really interested.
thanks.
NEW PRICE>>>going at rm8500.00 HURRY....

ni5mo

Feb 13, 2006
Ke70

Why u wanna sell after 1 month u install the AE86 levin engine?
Wonder if the engine got some major damage or under power of the engine that u install.
Because very rare people sell car after they just convert...just curious...!!!
The price also on the very high side..... please do let me know your best offer before i even consider coming to view.

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
dude.. ppl wanna sell of coz he wanan get A31 la dun la sat wonder if the engine major damage or anything.. u want then go view la.. it aint a good thing to say stuff like that ma... besides, the price is set by it's owner.. he even said can be nego.. so no nid 2 emphasize on high side.. chill...

mahafuz

Mar 29, 2006
allo bro... i'm intrested but 8500 is too high la bro...i'm a student ma,but i love to drift...i got one ke 70,standard but got prob la bro...can nego more ke.....

ricaro

Dec 9, 2005
mahafuz-the price can still nego...call and we'll over it...

ricaro

Dec 9, 2005
babywolfz-thanks...hehehhehe

kayrul

Jan 29, 2006
HippoEleben said:
btw if this engine have been endorsed by jpj or not?

hey dude,

this fella asking u. the car has been endorsed by jpj or not??

EG9

Subang Jaya
Still don't have FR car mar.... need to see the car 1st.
The other FR that I'm driving also cannot drift
:cyclops:

whpy1219

Dec 31, 2005
Hey bro,this car stil on sale ka??

this car has been endorsed by jpj or not??

interest and pm me ur best price!!
THX