Cars for sale

Kancil L2S Turbo year '95 for sell

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Helping my friend.

Kancil L2S Turbo year '95 (Manual) Converted 4 Sell!!

Spec as below:-

- Ori from year 1995 kancil 660
- Converted to L2S turbo (Manual)
- JPJ approved
- 2K white
- Apexi timer & boost meter
- L5 seat
- 13" sport rim
- Adjustable sport spring ebsorber
- Interior - L2S dashboard & door panel
- L2S front bonnet

Selling @ Rm12,800 (nego)
pls contact 012-3535557 (said you saw the ad in ZTH :regular_smile: )

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c276/kksoon/6827/SSL10746Largea.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c276/kksoon/6827/SSL10748Largea.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c276/kksoon/6827/SSL10749Large.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c276/kksoon/6827/SSL10750Large.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c276/kksoon/6827/SSL10751Large.jpg

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
dude,,
how bout RM10k?
if ok then maybe will consider,,i wanto get loan for 7k ,,,can anot?hehehhe
cos currently using 2 cars already
this is buy for fun,,hahah
can?im not joker,serious buyer here,,and hows the condition of the car?

Neo AE 86

Dec 14, 2005
Price very low.....

U come to see the car first, then give you the best offer, hw?

The car is running in good condition.

Where are you from?

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
im ffrom mlk
but now in Pj area,,
thanks!
u can sms me 0126653532
i can meet u in pj area,,if u wan..cos i got few offer now,,
now only c which car is betta condition only
hehehe
thanks!

Neo AE 86

Dec 14, 2005
Hi...

Hi fren, my location is near the Sri Petaling Carrefour there.
Where you from?
Come to see the car first and confirm can give you the best offer la....
When you want to see?

Guys, need your input here. I am planning to change my stock alarm to 2 way alarm for my Civic FD1. Budget is RM500 and below. I've seen many STEELMATE 898G PRO-II alarm on the net but not much reviews. Is any one of you using 2 way alarm ? Please share / suggest.