kancil l200s FC is low ?

leedotcom

dear all l2s member .

i would like to check with you about the FC for l200s engine .

will it be low FC = fuel comsumtion ?

can compare with kelisa ?

i am currently want to do a project for k-car

i need your advice .

quite low la..dont need to worry..its still a 660cc car.:_:
its just a LIL higher than wat u have now..

kelisa?im not sure..never driven a kelisa.

i think kelisa fc is lower than kancil l2s!
coz i am driving kancil with l2 engine...and my fren is driving kelisa...

Hi! ... best consumption I can get is 47m.p.g. I used to drive between 2k to 3k rpm and occassionally rev the engine. Worst was about 32 m.p.g.
FC is not a nightmare but the maintenance is quite high.
I've sold that car though because its not suitable to carry babies.

if u transplant l200 into a kancil..
keep the wheels small..
dont do any more mods..
drive sensibly..
it'll save u more fuel than a stock kancil..

ngachem said:
Hi! ... best consumption I can get is 47m.p.g. I used to drive between 2k to 3k rpm and occassionally rev the engine. Worst was about 32 m.p.g.
FC is not a nightmare but the maintenance is quite high.
I've sold that car though because its not suitable to carry babies.
want to ask: you measure in US gallon or Imperial gallon? me interested also ^_^