Dec 6, 2007
hello...
i want to let go kancil l200s year 99
have to sell it due to parking space..
urgent sale..

ENGINE:-
-L2S engine(Endorsed)Rebore 2E piston
-Change to Subaru TD04L mix with TD0409 Turbo (modified by tong turbo)
-Exedy 3puck clutch set with modified double clutch cover
-New 38mm Tial Style Wastegate with 1bar spring
-4E intercooler
-1.5mm Metal gasket
-Adjustable Cams Pulley
-2" exhaust piping with center bullet
-nice engine(all hose change to blue color)
-Battery relocate to rear bonet
-LSD Gearbox
-Boost Controler
-Fuel regulator
-240cc injector n many more...

EXTERIOR:-
-standard bodypart with big scoop bonet
-L5 spoiler
-New Paint(Grey Honda)
-Recondition 13" halfcut sportrim
-Kayaba absorber
-RSR Japan Sport Spring n many more...

INTERIOR:-
-L2 Dashboard
-L2 White Meter
-Blitz Boost Meter
-ICE
-Apexi Turbo Timer n many more...

expected RM11500...but u can offer me ur price and than we discuss further during meet up...

contact 012-2004441 pit

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
last time my cousin continue pay my satria neo and i buy satria GTI...

this kancil is my brother car...selling this car coz he want my GTI...

so,i have to use back my Neo and my brother have to use my GTI...

+ no parking at home already...

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
bro.. willing to sell cams separately? can pm me the price thanks

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
if buyer offer RM13k then i'll offer u the cam...L5 semi bucket seat also available if u want at that time...but if buyer want it like current setup then i cant help u bro...

thanks for ur interest bro...

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
thanks for the bump........

interest buyer can call/sms to view and test the car...Urgent sale...price can nego a bit during meet up...

012-2004441...

Dear DIY sifus,

I bought 1 autometer afr meter. try to get sigal from the o2 sensor but didn't get a single reading. it shows all the way lean. am i getting the right wire? i hook up to a wire of 1 of the sensor near the turbo manifold. there's 2 wire, 1 is white and the other one is black. both came out same result.

hope sifus here can help out on this.