Chassis and Wheels

k-speed 15"

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
[attachmentid=44448][attachmentid=44448]
k-speed 15" 8 hole 4 month old rm 1000 neg.
Front tyre: Gt Radial Champiro 50 (85%)
Rear tyre: Nankang Ultimate II (80%)

accept trade in if 16" 5 spoke rim.. them i top up

reason: to change style

anything pm me..

kev1234

Mar 10, 2005
Originally posted by sphynx@Mar 24 2005, 13:49
[attachmentid=44448][attachmentid=44448]
k-speed 15" 8 hole 4 month old rm 1000 neg.
Front tyre: Gt Radial Champiro 50 (85%)
Rear tyre: Nankang Ultimate II (80%)

accept trade in if 16" 5 spoke rim.. them i top up

reason: to change style

anything pm me..
[snapback]836902[/snapback]​
are u sure the rim is 4 months old??
it look like very old??
anyway i got advanti 16" its dark gold color.. tyre still got 75%-85%
how much u can top up??

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
all pm replied.. ya lah its 4 month old... its because its color ma... :D

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
**still available for sale and trade

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
**item BOOKED by likerengge :lol:

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
Originally posted by lilkerengge@Apr 10 2005, 15:53
aiyoh!!! don't mention that BIG laa wei....
[snapback]884226[/snapback]​
heheheh :D :D :lol:

I bought a Teana 2.5 bcos a friend had an accident and told me he was 1ft from death. I thot it was a solid car. However, last Sunday, a Myvi rammed into the back( driver side) of my Teana. The Myvi only had a cracked headlight housing. To my horror, half my rear bumper was damaged as was the side panel of my boot and even the rear wheel housing. The cost of the damage to my car was about 20 times the cost of the damage to the Myvi. Of course my faith in my purported premier car is also...