K-car Members Paradise

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Ah jin taikor...wan me to organise one trip to collect ang pow or not?
legal wan

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ah jin taikor...wan me to organise one trip to collect ang pow or not?
legal wan
hehehe... sure bro... hehehe... 1st target is Tohsan kor ma...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
construction line..yy? wan find me build house for uu??? kekeke
taikor...i need to build a titanium safe room...can u do it for me ah? need to keep my secrect project in that room

oh..oh... u mean the Hutan Series 2: Kaki Bukit Genting, that Kelisa6009 is the main actor la...???:listen::listen::listen:
now i only... no wonder every oso said, those who "SHORT", can last longer...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
kanasai....since when i become main actor...i only can play the fellar who hold the camera nia....the main actor still ah jin taikor...

so sad my car no inside

!:bawling::bawling::bawling:
taikor...no worries lar...let me serch until i find your car ok....need to check this month car mag liaw...see got any photo of not

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
kanasai....since when i become main actor...i only can play the fellar who hold the camera nia....the main actor still ah jin taikor...
sorry bro, pls face the fact that u'r the main actor.... sorry to says again, u really 'good'... hehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
sorry bro, pls face the fact that u'r the main actor.... sorry to says again, u really 'good'... hehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ok lar...i accept the title u give....so u wan me to send all my actress to your place?:thefinger:

hi all,

last month, 4 weeks ago, my gearbox spoilt, so i sent to my workshop to repair my gearbox.

they took few weeks to repair. HOWEVER, they left my car outside the workshop. Rain and shine, outside!!!! my Bonnet got vent holes, so water goes in.....

few days back i collect my car, when i step on my gas, got a aeroplane sound, when i RELEASE my gas, no sound.. whenever i step on gas, got sound....

what could be the cause?

my gearbox just overhaul and changed torque...