K-car Members Paradise

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wow.. you guys enjoy.. me off out for the weekend! have fun and drive safely!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
tonite i might not make it..need to do Company project Earth Hour day today.....pls drop by at IOI Boulevard around 8.30pm....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
IOI boulevard.. my friend is organizing it if i not wrong, coz he asked me to go also.. but i dont think i will be there.. :)

zul_klasik

Mar 15, 2010
ayooo
i juts on9 ZTH today
huhuhuh
:hmmmm:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
IOI boulevard.. my friend is organizing it if i not wrong, coz he asked me to go also.. but i dont think i will be there.. :)
u work for CRUZ? the person in charge is Steven...u know him?

me too ..... haha!:biggrin:
u? still in K-car meh? thought u already now into 2.0 Turbo car

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
i dont work there.. but i know steven, from my college.. sometime go out drinking with him too, :D

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
yes.. nice person.. rich also.. lol.. dont tell him i told u that.. :D

Guys, if I have budget around 2k, what kind of semibucket seat can I get ? FYI, Im driving a Satria GTi,so what do you guys think suitable seat around that price tag ?

Do you guys think its better to go for those replicas but brand new or original but secondhand ones ?

I was thinking of Recaro Evo 2 or 3,since original GTi Recaro Njoy is hard to find nowadays, u think suitable or not for GTi ? Does the rear seat able to fit Satria GTi ?

And of course it has to come with railing and...