Julie Hoi

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
tis gila joeker.... stop la... study properly...
dun dream la... as what absolute said...
den mayb wil happen la.. so tat time julie bcum ur ngoi mou lo..
hehhehehehahahahahahahahhahahuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhohohohohoohohoh....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
seems that ppl is getting hot n spicy already in this thread coz of the Mr Joker.....

come, lets get some foldable chair, parang, lembing and watever la....

yehhc

May 19, 2005
Sarawak
ryan wat u wanna do!! we play wreastling like WWE??? i cant leh!! i at side ring see u ppl play la!! i too skinny wind blow cant fly d!!

ryan05

May 5, 2006
ooh, no la..... just some preparation to kill people already. Forget bout it.....

Hmmm, a pic to refresh back previous look of julie.... Nice arr this one?

[/IMG]

yehhc

May 19, 2005
Sarawak
yaya nice leh!! i think julie old time looks better... look more fresh!! show the undi haha!! kimochi

absolute

May 2, 2006
ryan05 said:
Yehcc, sorry huh as i can't control my emotion sometimes..... Kekeke

absolute/ soulseaker

What's the difference man....... ?! He's either become a "kam yu lo" or he's going

to "bou lou ngau" already. Nvm, i totally understand...... there are a lots kind of

people in this world and the choice is yours !! :X-:

Ha, i know someone will say this...

ok, let me tell you. Gals prefer 'older man' so if that joeker is 17 only(kiddo), then 101% sure he is out la, no fight, lack of certain experience to satisfy girls etc etc and bla bla bla.

Girls(julie's future daughter: JFD) might prefer older man if joeker can satisfied JFD direct or indirectly if ladies perfer older men theory still apply in 18 years time (2 years for julie to get laid and give birth another 16 years for JFD to grow up.

Are you here with me?

So the differentiation is... :embaressed_smile: this joeker will gain experience to satisfy them ON no matter what unless he planned to become a monk or something. Then i will cross my fingers and :mouth_closed: . But that is impossible since he got attractted to Julie, he will become 'gatal' no matter what. :X-:

absolute

May 2, 2006
JFD=Julie's future daughter/s

Joeker will be old enough 18 years later for anything related to Julie. But i personally think he is more than 25 here.

HeavenMessager

Feb 13, 2006
Ryan, NICE photo...Thanks. More more more photo ... anyone out there ....

That is what I call Queen of Motorshow....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
absolute,

what the hell you talking about? you are going too far man, you going to publish
a novel or what ..... JFD somemore, u really want to be this professional
meh? :X-:

Ingolstadt,

why u wanna screw me la... It's ok you dun say thanks but screw somemore. Means you don't like the pic huh...
:omg_smile:

ryan05

May 5, 2006
hmmmm, you are referring to his hand izit? yeah lor, different is like the sky and

the ground wor.... why arr ?

ryan05

May 5, 2006
hmmmm, you are referring to his hand izit? yeah lor, different is like the sky and

the ground wor.... why arr ?

Ingolstadt

Dec 26, 2005
www.evomalaysia.com
ryan05 said:
absolute,

what the hell you talking about? you are going too far man, you going to publish
a novel or what ..... JFD somemore, u really want to be this professional
meh? :X-:

Ingolstadt,

why u wanna screw me la... It's ok you dun say thanks but screw somemore. Means you don't like the pic huh...
:omg_smile:

I dont like the pic!! It made me bleed. And i ain't have much blood on reserve. kekee~ Anyway, you're hot Julie !

And for the JFD theory (really beh tahan wit u guys) i guess joker wouldn't want .... cos he might be tempted to "look" at his mak mertua more..... haha ~

ryan05

May 5, 2006
aiya, what is so weird about this ?! in fact, there are news from those ppl outside

there saying **edited** what...... This is norm la..

i wan to FIX cd player myself ....

I would like to fix the cd player myself ...

i would like to get info and advice from sifu here ...
wat tools i need to ?
the wiring ?
and i duno how to remove the speaker in my door there ...
how to open tht cover ?

thx