'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i've seen this b4...its called "pussy wagon"...lol...shud join beetle club

toyol_inside

Aug 10, 2004
real a/brush bro..got it from website...go car wash they will wax it 4 free..hihuhyhuih

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
blackie samurai,

"imagine if you do polish or waxing on your bonnet... "

for sure, the lower part of the bonnet will definately get wet....well lubricated. how to wax after that?? :lol:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Wax it baybeh ... wax it..... wet it baybeh wet it.... Sure JPJ love to stop this buggie and then run their grubby fingers all over the hood...

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
The JPJ officers will flag u down but not to saman u, but to quietly ask u where you've got that paint job done coz he wanna do it to his ride too!

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
hahahahah

nice air brush..

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Esky said:
The JPJ officers will flag u down but not to saman u, but to quietly ask u where you've got that paint job done coz he wanna do it to his ride too!
No they wont do that, they flag u down, then ask u to face the other way, then they gangbang wank together lol

Save $$$ TODAY and avoid expensive replacements TOMORROW!!! Why replace when it can be repaired at the fraction of the cost?

The latest "State-of-the-Art" Technology in Windshield Repair is now available in Malaysia. Done by Professionally Certified personnel from USA using the ONLY 100% Fully Computerised Windshield Repair System in the World!

- Very reasonable chargers
- 100% Guarantee for as long as you own the car!
- This exclusive service is now being offered in the Klang Valley...