Exterior and Body

JDM EK4 '96 YELLOW fog light

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Hikaru said:
really? I thought these fog lights were all made by Raybrig?

i aso dunno....but my friend's set aso same like mine i think...bought from hattech.....is ORI hattech said...or maybe he kencing us oredi....hahaha...hattech, better explain ....

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Hikaru said:
It's a waste of money, unless you already have an EK front end on your satria. :_:
not really i think...becoz this guy very terer in car makeover one...he even use different pcd front and rear....later convert 99 spec lah his satria...he stay near AVANTECH store mah....got lot of sources...:_:

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
Oderf said:
not really i think...becoz this guy very terer in car makeover one...he even use different pcd front and rear....later convert 99 spec lah his satria...he stay near AVANTECH store mah....got lot of sources...:_:

ehem ehem....perli nampak..mari marking...hehehe

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
stanley one is ori la.......no other marking on the lens. simply stanley and top
this one damn bright at night, especially if u put 100w bulb inside

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Harpoon-san (sounds jdm eh ? haha..), yeah u r right....very the sayang actually that foggy the lite...

udeng-san, ya loo.....better stay away from sri kembangan for a while....haha....

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
where got this spotlite made by raybrig?
raybrig not into this business... coz its still 96... raybrig only come into bisnes when it comes to 99.... hahhahaha...
sumore stanley got taiwan ka?
this one sure ori laaa....
btw, wei this one u bought it from other ppl laa... not from avantech.... huh

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
I do not know whether Raybrig made this square foglights but Raybrig did make the round fog lite for 96-98 EK.

Original foglights usually have complete wiring harness with part number labeled on it .... tips... tips..... tips.... hehehe....

A Wira Aeroback and a Kelisa just got broke in and both CD player is gone. BEWARE OF A CAR with number plate BBL 1350 , toyota white, driven by a chinese guy, medium hair, dyed, and this is his 2nd broke in as the 1st time he broke into my Kelisa, clock and a stock cd player gone...broke in LOCATION is at nearby Klang parade, Pelangi Promenade, Jalan Pekan Baru 34, but we can do nothing...there's no police station there.. :mad: