JDM Day by BF Goodrich

Hahaha... got quota for four.... so can take all four sitting there.... than gve them hell for sitting on the car :D

i send a link to your bini... then after that u'll be lookin for earlobe donations...

Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 21:29
moppy were u wearing a blue shirt tat day??

vague recollection o dennis tellin me to call u guys...haha....anyways...nice to "meet" u :D

moppy u 2218?
Yes, that's me.

Nice 2 meet u too. U hv a nice car :P

thanks...and u too....realli like the 5

was the car owned by a malaccan last time?? coz i used to noe an e5 owner here..den he sold the car....dun rem if its the same car

hi Rox, i mean i'd like to see the pic of yaself...muahahhahaha

MK, Donut won;t jealous, we have mutual understanding over this one...ngek ngek ngek....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 17 2004, 09:59
i send a link to your bini... then after that u'll be lookin for earlobe donations...
Hahahah...earlobe donation??? My wife said I got to go and look more like Pen15 donation if I do that ... instead of earlobe :o

Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 17 2004, 13:29
hi Rox, i mean i'd like to see the pic of yaself...muahahhahaha

MK, Donut won;t jealous, we have mutual understanding over this one...ngek ngek ngek....
haha... got pic on my avatar or whatever it is lar... :) and WHO is Donut???!!

Rox, Donut is my ex, but due to being a gay is illegal here, we reckon we got no future so broke off :( nevermind, we talk about it later in msn messenger, come add me first, muahahahaahahahaha

Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 20 2004, 09:34
Rox, Donut is my ex, but due to being a gay is illegal here, we reckon we got no future so broke off :( nevermind, we talk about it later in msn messenger, come add me first, muahahahaahahahaha
Kong,

BuayaMode.enable = true

Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 20 2004, 09:34
hmm... interesting.... =) any shots or videos?! hehe... =) i like gays! they're cool!!!! =)) we shud legalize it!!! anyone interested on signing my petition?! hehehehehehheh

i am interested on you only ler...jeh jeh....been straight since last year, now looking for jeh jeh, had enuff of koh koh liao....ngek ngek ngek ngek...

Looks like a cigg to me.

Rox come join us for TT, I love the way you make BH's face red red like tomato :P