JDM Day by BF Goodrich

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives
BLaCkHoWLiNG pls PM me TT info. I missed the JDM. :(

thanks bro. :)

mAzTT

Dec 13, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives
orait mang lemme know when TT :)

eddie

Amir, hope to catch u at TT. Normally we have it on Fridays....

Pheroxia,

U have to forgive this Blackie fellar......he is like dat one.....whenever he sees girl......sure very shy......

BUt if guy ;) ....then different story........... ;) :lol:

eddie

no lar.........u sure not gay........... ;) :lol:

so thurs....how? pharmacy? :P

KonG3286

me wanna go in for the time trial, but didn't know need to collect those "sensor" for the lap time purpose. Went one two laps, then the fella come over ask me why my car couldn't get the time recorded. That time only i figured that, too bad he didnt allowed me to go in anymore liao...but anyway, my car overheating gao gao...stay in the pit better after all.

it's a good experiance anyway :)

eddie

yalor....car not well..... ;) asking for more.........u know what.......... ;)

KonG3286

blackie, didn't which one was u that day...until saw the pix in the forum...he he he....was tired and retarted that day due to previous nite rush back from Skagee wedding dinner in Penang :) wanted to drive more in track ler....:)

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 14 2004, 16:11
me wanna go in for the time trial, but didn't know need to collect those "sensor" for the lap time purpose. Went one two laps, then the fella come over ask me why my car couldn't get the time recorded. That time only i figured that, too bad he didnt allowed me to go in anymore liao...but anyway, my car overheating gao gao...stay in the pit better after all.

it's a good experiance anyway :)
its transponder...hope that helps..

gti88

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 15:35
i'm sick.. need to go get some medication in pharmacy
yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already.

hello,everybody....i have a civic eg with b16a auto gearbox.
i want to change to manual gearbox.
my question is,,,is the auto driveshaft same with the manual one?
please,can anybody provide me information..