tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
me ok for TT!!!!
lagi shiok at Hitam Manis....see wat they gonna say now!!!
muahahahaha

normality78

hitam manis? no lo..... anyway keon also working

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
i'm proud of my own car....
but not to dat extend u dumb fuck!!!!
almost... juz another few mm away...
symtoms already show it out..
look at the friendster and facebook....
u juz left youtube tough...

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
calvin,
should be ok for TT tonight..
count me in.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
eh eh....
val n ash...
kenneth was the one askin for TT hor.....
y pulak val reply to me n ash waiting for my sms???
should forward ur confirmation n waiting to kenneth ma!!!

kean...
u fuckin got nth to do izzit????
got prob wif me putting my car's pic in my friendster n facebook profile???
at least it look better than my face!!!!
i'm a considerate person, dun wanna scare ppl!!!
muahahahaha

normality78

got prob wif me putting my car's pic in my friendster n facebook profile???
at least it look better than my face!!!!
i'm a considerate person, dun wanna scare ppl!!!
muahahahaha

TKS GOD...!!!:adore::adore::adore:

I was browsing through the net and I found this in ZTH. I can recognise the 3 bar map sensor and boost solenoid was from my car.

Here goes the story :-

9th July 2010 - 3.30am-7 am- My car was broken into at Wangsa Maju. Haltech E6X, intercooler evo 7, HKS blowoff stole, sand put into engine, wire all cutoff.

1 week after that - Someone with the nick CLOVER26 post in ZTH and sell Haltech E6X. Here is the link...