JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

whahahaha
come come.... bring ur statistic come.... whahahha.. should i bring along my mag for FOC distribution? maybe that should be some attraction for TT

normality78

calvin,
u need a new job....a REAL job

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
oh...u talking about the team thats currently 7points behind man utd....

they always shot themselves at the last minute.....

now i know why u have to add 'but i'll support anything against MU!'
morning bro's

bro eventough we are 7 points behind manU....but we still dun shot penalty to the bar....ohh yeah well when manU doesnt has penalty n free kick they aint able to win the match wif arsenal dat day!.....n yeah even with blackburn they have to die die score a goal coz they dun get penalty or free kick!......well maybe MANU wo's the one who shud get some players frm the team pic dat u have posted!:biggrin:

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
morning bro's

bro eventough we are 7 points behind manU....but we still dun shot penalty to the bar....ohh yeah well when manU doesnt has penalty n free kick they aint able to win the match wif arsenal dat day!.....n yeah even with blackburn they have to die die score a goal coz they dun get penalty or free kick!......well maybe MANU wo's the one who shud get some players frm the team pic dat u have posted!:biggrin:
1.who is we?
2.you can only compare one game? pity!!
3.ofcourse have to score goal mah...if not how to win
4.the man u players already have the players from that pic....they sleep around with them.....'fucking arsenal player's'....united players and fans like to do that

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
1.who is we?
2.you can only compare one game? pity!!
3.ofcourse have to score goal mah...if not how to win
4.the man u players already have the players from that pic....they sleep around with them.....'fucking arsenal player's'....united players and fans like to do that
1. we means ARSENAL
2.one game is more than enuff to for this ffk united team!
3.yeah...goal is important but with penalty shootout are just like playing kindergarten football.
4.yes bro I bet they do that...coz united player are just good at fucking themselves!

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
its CHARITY.....sellfish lei.....
but its just doesnt sounds pathetic aight....like yelling n screaming "we win the match with ffk penalty n we struggled to put an act to get dat" like a bunch of idiots!

well maybe CHELSEA did teach 'em a lesson with their last minute penalty!:rofl:

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
good morning all!!

anyone going for trackday today?? anyway ill be headin there.. if anyone is interested then give me a call and we'll convoy there.. chauz!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
nice run today....
my "1st time" given to kenneth n keon edi...
wahahahaha

keon....
u should really learn to push lesser wei!!!
this is the 2nd semi slicks u tear apart!!!
n its getting bad to worst!!!
hahahahaha

Last edited by a moderator:

gizmo

Jun 29, 2005
jb
Tungchun is well famous in Honda machine but mostly NA. But im not suprised with TC-ing Honda machine too. I thought TungChun boss was driving new accord?

Engineering-R boss also driving Sti9. U can also go to him but prepared a gold mountain before heading too. whahahaha.

So far, i do know afew shop done quite some boxer was HV, Vazmaz and Saint but my choice would be HV
tailou, where is HV??

normality78

er...HV teorically no more now. they are under some kind of reformation. have to see how it is down the run

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
good morning!!!!

cant believe i'm the 1st one at 9.30am!!!
all monday blues ar???

keon & kenneth....
damn freaking tired wei!!!!
last night 9.30pm i straight away KO till my alarm ring this morning!!!
din know its so tiring to hav a few run at PG....

keon....
i guess the next time i go....
u hav to at least bring another extra rims + tires for ur front left!!!
wahahahahaha

Guys and gals. We're organising a DIY/Enthusiasts Detailers' Gathering with the following details:

Date: 14th February 2009
Time: 10.30 am
Venue:
31, Jalan Sibu 16, Taman Wahyu,
Batu 6, Jalan Ipoh,
68100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Happenings on that day:

- Get-to-know fellow enthusiasts.
- Detailing & Products demos - A to Z from washing, cleaning, claying, drying, taping, polishing...etc...etc...up to waxing, including brief on what product for what situations.