JB New Section........ Part 4.....

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
not yet..maybe tonight or tomorow i will check it..hopefully it's not a big problem..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
if problem keeps on persist....mayb u should go n get 2nd opinion.....
shouldnt b fueling prob...coz u oni got prob on low rev....if boost then nth happens??? everythin smooth????
if a/f (exhaust) sensor rosak...check light will on.....even check light din on.....consumption will b quite bad...n its very noticable....
if a/f = air flow sensor....then how come oni low rev jerking??? mayb if ur mech got one...can try n see...
i assume u've checked all the basic stuff like spark plug, plug cables, intercooler piping connections, distributor, coil, throttle body, injector clip????
good luck to u on ur trouble shooting......perhaps n get another ecu n plug in to try.....

vac79

Mar 1, 2005
Hi Guys, would like to know if you guys have change any light weight crank pulley for your ride? would like to know if there is any major/minor difference or advantage/disadvantage of this mods.

Thinking of changing mine to increase abit power and maybe better FC.

Looking forward to bro's reply on this... Thanks.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
light weight crank pulley ar???
i think here oni keon use before....somemroe expensive one.....
i believe not much increase was felt when he fix it dat time....
somemore so damn expensive....RM500++ for dat thingy....siau!!!

vac79

Mar 1, 2005
haha... what i read on other forum with regards to this, is you will feel significant smoother revs and your car will feel lighter.

But anyway, i comment more once i got it installed on my ride....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Helllo.. Anyone still here? :)

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
Niama. Call me siao. F u. Hahaha...

Light weight crank pulley will have a very minimal effect. So minimal that it is insignificant for you to feel or see any difference.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
not siau???
then how come u din install in current engine???
coz u realise u r siau last time right???

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
everybody siau. ZTH keep server problem until everybody oso siau...

owndferra...jadi not take 1 week leave? where the job based la? envy u ler

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
i have to give the co driver job to my fren laa bro..cannot take 1 week leave..maybe just take 2 or 3 days leave..jd crew member jer sudah..maybe next year ke kan..nxt week the event is at perlis.

hey guys, 1 question for u all especially who ar on evo engine..what is the cause that make the hidraulic lifter (tepet) sound very loud/noisy??

just wanted to find out if anybody has done any work on an e21?
was considering a rb26. if you guys have any information or suggestion the concept now is to prepare weekend/track day toy
please feel free to post here.