JB New Section........ Part 4.....

skylee834

Feb 8, 2008
All ZTH member who work in Sg,just to remind you guy.
if drive to Sg,b4 the CIA Johor,got 2 traffic light...
pls remember to stop your car when the light turn to yellow colour..
yesterday night when i go thru,i confirm it is still yellow colour,after past the traffic light,
in 30 sec,the traffic police stop my car and said i break the red light!!
KNN...

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
All ZTH member who work in Sg,just to remind you guy.
if drive to Sg,b4 the CIA Johor,got 2 traffic light...
pls remember to stop your car when the light turn to yellow colour..
yesterday night when i go thru,i confirm it is still yellow colour,after past the traffic light,
in 30 sec,the traffic police stop my car and said i break the red light!!
KNN...
always like dat laaa...
they spy u near that bridge....
cari makan punyer...

normality78

yeah, 24/7 one... but nowdays no more seeing them on morning slot but evening when i come back sure got

Keon,
i watch quite afew of the version but still the gtr and tis orchard gudang is the best.

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
bloody TP's like pino chicks....just that they dont suck ur cock

Please take note....

Does Or Doesn't It Count?

Did you cheat on your partner? Sometimes it is so hard to make the
distinction between actually 'cheating' and just being friendly. Here
are some ground rules to help people determine if the sex counted. This
list of rules can be very helpful to determine if you
have cheated on your partner.

*^* Oral sex does not count.

*^* If you can't remember the person's name the following day it doesn't
count.

*^* If you failed to call the person back to have more sex it doesn't
count.

*^* If neither of you achieved orgasm it doesn't count.

*^* Sex with a friend, doesn't count, it's just another thing you share.

*^* If the act was so lame, you leave thinking "did I shave my legs for
this," it doesn't count.

*^* An old flame doesn't count.

*^* An ex-spouse doesn't count. Refer to this as a "pity fuck."

*^* Masturbating in front of someone while they do the same, sorry, not
sex.

*^* Cybersex - no way! This is glorified masturbation.

*^* Two heterosexual women having fun, not sex.

*^* Kissing is not cheating.

*^* An act to make a married person feel good about themselves, not sex,
but only if you do not know their significant other.

*^* An act committed while you were intoxicated, doesn't count.

*^* An act committed with a family member of your significant other,
doesn't count. This should be referred to as "a skeleton in the family
closet."

*^* Acts committed in a public place, doesn't count (why should it, it
was fun right?).

*^* Phone sex, doesn't count. Refer back to "glorified masturbation".

*^* In a car doesn't count, way to cramped. If vehicle is in motion and
has a console or stick shift, this counts, way too kinky and erotic not
to count, unless the act was totally oral, then refer back to rule #1.

*^* An act committed in which the female of the encounter did not
achieve total satisfaction (orgasm), doesn't count.

*^* An act committed in which total bodily fluids have not been
exchanged (pull 'n pray method of birth control) doesn't count.

*^* An act in which no kissing takes place, doesn't count (not
considered to be intimate).

*^* An act in which "you do all the work", doesn't count.

*^*An act committed with your next door neighbor, doesn't count. This
should be referred to as "being neighborly."

*^* An act committed with an acquaintance because you are angry with
your significant other doesn't count.

*^* An act which only happens on a random basis, doesn't count. This
should be considered a "fuck friend."

*^* Sex does count if a pregnancy results!

check out those shoes.....

normality78

whahahaa.... ccb ash, i can sue you for copyright u know

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wahahaha!!!
knn..early morning make me laugh like sohai in office!!!

Bump: wahahaha!!!
knn..early morning make me laugh like sohai in office!!!

normality78

sorry hor. its copyright MY PICTURE

Bump: sorry hor. its copyright MY PICTURE