keon...
my car gettin slower n slower la....
dun waste ur time.....

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
Keon:
No lah, i saw ur dad's sentra and was not sure whether u where in..
so just boost a bit only lah..
drag second gear a bit longer only..
then the traffic light in front was green
so just went a bit faster.. :)
Lets see... i happen to count the number of time your blow off went off.... its exactly 6 times b4 you turn left into Tebrau at the traffic light which is almost turning red.

so that's your "boost a bit only"... i can't imagine when you boost kau kau...

normality78

whn he masuk longkang is when he boost kao kao

normality78

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
morning guys

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Morning Guys,

Frank and Keon
Been there, done that :)

Keon,
6 times was
because i was playing with the throttle la :)

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
Jason!!!! wassup man.... i saw your car in Motor Trader... why la sell your car... dun sell leh.. let me drive around a bit a bit lah... when you free for TT? This friday you can come for our TT and show us your ride? \

Track day, i will let you guys know when i change my shift pattern... think 2 weeks from now i should be free on sunday but can't go for TT anymore for 1/2 year...

so, maybe this friday will be my last TT with you guys....

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
val, precisely... from the way you play it.. your turbo will konk very soon... 6 times... in a space of a few seconds..... or maybe you thinking of changing a bigger turbo...

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Kiasu,
U read to fast my friend..
Kiasu also, must still read slowly.. haha
x times on a straight road..

Keon..
Bigger turbo??
I wishhh.. hahahah..

LAST TT this Friday for u?
U make it sound so dramatic.. hehe..

normality78

Keon,
no la.... play like that turbo wun kong so easily one la. but playing with throttle was super lame answer. i dun see the reason why there is a need to play with throttle. only cricket will think of thing like this. wahahahah

so does that also means u will be big time hantu for 1/2 year to come?

The Malay Mail
HOW TO STEAL A TOYOTA
Submitted by pekwan on Friday, December 18th, 2009

Just Google, and you can break into one with a RM300 device
Muzliza Mustafa
Friday, December 18th, 2009 09:39:00
Toyota Gadget

THE GADGET: The Toyota Key Maker (TKM) used by syndicates to steal Toyota cars

PETALING JAYA: It doesn't take that much to steal a Toyota, surprisingly.

All one needs to do is to Google and you are on your way to "owning" one.

A probe by The Malay Mail revealed...