JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hmmm... the pics look liike they are taken in KL, sunway.... maybe behind links...

wahahhahaha..... dun lah ketuk him like that.... hehehe...

calvin... this friday TT must come arh... i want to test with your car.... ;)

hat is not ketuk but motivation. soon he run outs of car to play liao la...

Persis,
me and Ash trying hard to help u

Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says:
yah la
i told u all go
but 150k
mahai where can all go?
Frank says:
CASH leh
Frank says:
this teacher very loaded one
i know cash la.....
mahai....cash or loan i also will see the money wat
~aShWeEn~ says:
sure pay cash

keon,
y u bein cocky dude......jus bcoz ur drivin abit more polish den da others doesnt mean u can cum throw chalenges at ppl.....

chiefoo,
motivate urself in gettin a manual lar.....

morning dudes.... and a Happy new year ~

eh, got war down here ah? New yaer le... peace a bit la..

ZTH humanmunks

1_649672184l.jpg

Keon:
No lah, i saw ur dad's sentra and was not sure whether u where in..
so just boost a bit only lah..
drag second gear a bit longer only..
then the traffic light in front was green
so just went a bit faster.. :)

OK.. My 2008 resolution.. make my car faster....

TCSIM do IT DO IT...............

RAM show it, show it, show it.......................

do it do it do it.....

chiefoo....get a tiup tiup job la......do it do it do it

frank..... d car is damn nice wei....
UR CONVERSATION WITH THE OWNER LAGI NICE SIAL......!!!
wtf u all advertising me wei...... like i own 1 island lidat....
RM150 can la.... RM150 + 'K', wait till i rob d bank or rich fella 1st.... haha.....

ram.... u can do it.... jus do it.... haha.....

frank.... haha... i used that 'humanmunks' term oso.... haha....