Happy New Year Everyone!

Yesterday the blocks where crazy men..
Thanks to chiefoo
went through slowly everywhere..

Nearly kena pulled over by cop waja,
Over at Pelangi side nearing my home,
As Soon as they saw me, they stop and try to U-turn and follow..
Lucky i went through Kelabu side through the housing estate..
Otherwise sure kena at the traffic light in front..
Damn Close.. haha..

Sim:
Wah! New year already starting to get ladies drunk..
Wahahaha..

Persis:
Just Do It! :)

ram, my babe's brother went, said that nothing much to see also.... not many cars performed... hmmm.......

Keon.. Ram will say syok only if he performs mah.. He brought his KE70 there?

coolval, you drive like a mad fuck. saw you boosting like a crazy kid along serampang in front of leisure mall. Was hoping the cops caught you so that i HOPE the police can beat some sense into you.

sim... what the f u talking about? he can drift meh? halo... don't insult people can or not... he the fastest guy in our group in a straight line hor...

good morning everyone!!!

happy new year!!!
may all ur dreams comes true!!!
everyone's car get faster n faster!!!
wahahahaha

n yeah...
thx to frank for all the sms....
damn useful wei!!!
guess u must b driving around a lot huh!!!
hahahaha

morning guys.....

persis,
i already ajak u guys but u guys didnt folo....do it...do it....

ash,
m not lookin 4 dat, tks neway.....

keon,
hw u know i can drift o not.......

chiefoo,
do it...do it....

sim,
i duno wut 2 say man....

good morning.........

a new working day again.........haiz............

ram,

i dare you to drift in front of us with whateva car you want lah... if you can perform 3 complete donuts, i'll treat everyone to TT. If not, you treat.

U dare or not?

EDIT: decided not to eat my shoe.... not liking that idea.. hahahha....

wahhahaha..... bring it on man the challenge..... seems like this Fri we got new theme liao.... Can Ram drift?

donut abit too easy la.... drift supposed to do S style. ask for 3 demo S style .....

wahlao... new year, go see drift..... dun wan la..... no meaning leh

donut easy? please loh... a completely round and nice donut is very hard to do and 3 in a row, is even harder to do. I know i can't do it... if ram can, i nothing to say..... if he cannot and act as if he can.......................... then we have free TT!

good morning everyone!!!

happy new year!!!
may all ur dreams comes true!!!
everyone's car get faster n faster!!!
wahahahaha

n yeah...
thx to frank for all the sms....
damn useful wei!!!
guess u must b driving around a lot huh!!!
hahahaha

but how come your car slower and slower ar?

hahaha... well, new year nothing much also la.... most of us spent our countdown in the cinema not knowing that we are already in 2008. hahahaa.....

oh... continiously thn its diff story liao. whahahha..... u must set a radious leh... else he go pull handbrake 180deg thn also called drift. whahhahahaa...

Persis, for you....

1_878592536l.jpg

393565974l.jpg