Jan 4, 2004
Happy New Year Everyone!

Yesterday the blocks where crazy men..
Thanks to chiefoo
went through slowly everywhere..

Nearly kena pulled over by cop waja,
Over at Pelangi side nearing my home,
As Soon as they saw me, they stop and try to U-turn and follow..
Lucky i went through Kelabu side through the housing estate..
Otherwise sure kena at the traffic light in front..
Damn Close.. haha..

Sim:
Wah! New year already starting to get ladies drunk..
Wahahaha..

Persis:
Just Do It! :)

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Keon.. Ram will say syok only if he performs mah.. He brought his KE70 there?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
coolval, you drive like a mad fuck. saw you boosting like a crazy kid along serampang in front of leisure mall. Was hoping the cops caught you so that i HOPE the police can beat some sense into you.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
good morning everyone!!!

happy new year!!!
may all ur dreams comes true!!!
everyone's car get faster n faster!!!
wahahahaha

n yeah...
thx to frank for all the sms....
damn useful wei!!!
guess u must b driving around a lot huh!!!
hahahaha

integram

Apr 10, 2007
morning guys.....

persis,
i already ajak u guys but u guys didnt folo....do it...do it....

ash,
m not lookin 4 dat, tks neway.....

keon,
hw u know i can drift o not.......

chiefoo,
do it...do it....

sim,
i duno wut 2 say man....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
good morning.........

a new working day again.........haiz............

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
ram,

i dare you to drift in front of us with whateva car you want lah... if you can perform 3 complete donuts, i'll treat everyone to TT. If not, you treat.

U dare or not?

EDIT: decided not to eat my shoe.... not liking that idea.. hahahha....

normality78

wahhahaha..... bring it on man the challenge..... seems like this Fri we got new theme liao.... Can Ram drift?

donut abit too easy la.... drift supposed to do S style. ask for 3 demo S style .....

normality78

wahlao... new year, go see drift..... dun wan la..... no meaning leh

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
donut easy? please loh... a completely round and nice donut is very hard to do and 3 in a row, is even harder to do. I know i can't do it... if ram can, i nothing to say..... if he cannot and act as if he can.......................... then we have free TT!

normality78

good morning everyone!!!

happy new year!!!
may all ur dreams comes true!!!
everyone's car get faster n faster!!!
wahahahaha

n yeah...
thx to frank for all the sms....
damn useful wei!!!
guess u must b driving around a lot huh!!!
hahahaha

but how come your car slower and slower ar?

normality78

oh... continiously thn its diff story liao. whahahha..... u must set a radious leh... else he go pull handbrake 180deg thn also called drift. whahhahahaa...

normality78

Persis, for you....

Hello ZTHians...
Here I got something to ask any sifu or someone here who know how to refill the aircond gas into my car...
For your information...I already got all the equipments needed like a tank of R12 gas,and the hose with meter that the aircond shop used to to..
Here just the matter on how to ensure or any steps to follow or guideline to make sure that the gas is filled.???..
Anyone here who can explain or you got any information elsewhere from the net or any books that i can refer...