JASMA Engine Damper kit for wira,honda,nissan.

topsound

Sep 26, 2009
topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM85

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM105

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM95

MADE FOR-Wira 1.6 / 1.8 / 4G92 DOHC Mivec / 4G93 Turbo CD5A
PRICE-RM160

MADE FOR-EG/EK
PRICE-RM200

MADE FOR-R33,RB26
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-S13
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-INTEGRA dc5 2002-2005
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-CIVIC EK96-00 sohc vtec non vtec
PRICE-RM160

MADE FOR-CIVIC EG92-95 d15,d16 vtec non vtec
PRICE-RM160

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Payment method: bankin/cash/credit card/paypal/online transfer/atm transfer/ western union
Dealing method: COD/Poslaju/Parcel sevice
Location : 22M,Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah, KL
Proof : Will provide a offical receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (monday to saturday)

Contact No:016-3234991/0146401073/03-92268921

www.topsoundperformance.com
www.topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Hi, may i know how many type of "Universal" damper u got there?

and

if i install it on H22A Honda Prelude, which damper will you suggest?

Thanks. :biggrin:

lcp5704

Aug 27, 2011
may i know honda civic 7th generation ES, my engine is using K20A3, is it i can use DC5 engine damper? cause i dun know that bracket can fit to my car. thx alot

We will be show casing this 3 months old Nissan Teana. Although it is not a special car but you would be shocked to find out that this is actually a 3 months old but yet looked like a year old car. Owned by a very well known fashion designer in Malaysia, she called us to save her ride from rotting to the ground.

From a distance the car looks like is in a good state but lacking some waxing. We...