JASMA Engine Damper kit for wira,honda,nissan.

topsound

Sep 26, 2009
topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM85

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM105

MADE FOR-UNIVERSAL
PRICE-RM95

MADE FOR-Wira 1.6 / 1.8 / 4G92 DOHC Mivec / 4G93 Turbo CD5A
PRICE-RM160

MADE FOR-EG/EK
PRICE-RM200

MADE FOR-R33,RB26
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-S13
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-INTEGRA dc5 2002-2005
PRICE-RM180

MADE FOR-CIVIC EK96-00 sohc vtec non vtec
PRICE-RM160

MADE FOR-CIVIC EG92-95 d15,d16 vtec non vtec
PRICE-RM160

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Payment method: bankin/cash/credit card/paypal/online transfer/atm transfer/ western union
Dealing method: COD/Poslaju/Parcel sevice
Location : 22M,Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah, KL
Proof : Will provide a offical receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (monday to saturday)

Contact No:016-3234991/0146401073/03-92268921

www.topsoundperformance.com
www.topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Hi, may i know how many type of "Universal" damper u got there?

and

if i install it on H22A Honda Prelude, which damper will you suggest?

Thanks. :biggrin:

lcp5704

Aug 27, 2011
may i know honda civic 7th generation ES, my engine is using K20A3, is it i can use DC5 engine damper? cause i dun know that bracket can fit to my car. thx alot

i driving l200s turbo A/T, got some funny question i have to ask:

1. why sometimes my rpm rev up and down once my airconf switch off? 2k-3k-2k-3k up & down...

2. my blow-off valve always blow off engine oil, izzit normal or... what can i do? any parts got problem? turbine?

3. once i switch on my headlight, my RPM drop much, izzit due to bad grounding?

4. any good and specialist mechanic that can fix L200s turbo engine well in kl area to recommend?

Thanks you very much!