Items going fast... take your pick. all the audio stuff you can think of...

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Items going fast... take your pick. all the audio stuff you can think of...

vinesh

Feb 1, 2005
hello,
the reoson i am selling away all this stuff is because i am selling my 2nd car and the next owner doesn't like all this kind of things.
so i striped all the stuff out and sell of one by one at a very very good price.
all prices are nego and until u r happy with the price then u buy.
i dont know how to upload pictures so if u want to see the stuff just give me a call and we can meet somewhere to see it up close.
call, the stuff is out of my car already.
location bandar utama, bangsar, sunway, hartamas, cheras not anywhere to far.
just give me a call and we can talk bout meeting up or buying.
Handphone: 0124012762
Name: Khaizan

The stuff are:
Pre Amp:
1 - Brand: ADVENTS ( with coxial cable)
4 band Graphic Equalizer with Subwoofer output
and CD/radio selector swith
Price: RM150

AMP's:
1 - Brand: GERMANY (for woofer) (SOLD)
480watt, 2 channel high current with variable
bass/treble boost
Price: RM200
2 - Brand: HOLLYWOOD AUDIO (for woofer)
550watt, 2 channel, 2 ohm stability bridgable amplifier.
Modal: M255
3 - Brand: AURA DYNAMICS
RMS 50watt x 4 channel
Modal: AD-424
Price: RM350
4 - Brand: ROCKFORD FOSGATE
25watt RMS x 4 channel countinous power into 4 ohm
less than 0.05% THD from 20-20 KHZ
50watt RMS x 4 channel countinous power into 2 ohm
with less that 0.10% THD from 20-20KHZ
MOdal: punch 200.4
(handcfated in USA)
Price: RM1500

Woofer:
1 - Brand: DEBEZT (10 inch)
Price: RM300

Speaker's:( all 2 piece)
1 - Brand: JVC 3 way
120watt
4 ohm
Size: 8 inch x 6 inch
Modal: CS-V6930
2 - Brand: BM BOSCHMANN
300watt
4 ohm
Size: 6 inch
Modal: G-6532 S
3 - Brand: MTX AUDIO
Modal: CTC 160
Price: RM750
4 - Brand: PIONEER (coaxial 3way)
180watt
4 ohm
Size: 6 inch
Price: RM300

Free gift:
with any purchase of any amp
1 piece Caliber fius.
only 1 piece so first come first get.

All prices are very negotiable, so please do not think twice to call me.
best regards.
Khaizan

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
this dude is a big fat @$$ liar....i bought an amp from him and it was spoilt....
when i called him back for a refund, he did not pick up his phone nor replied any of my sms's.....

NEVER BUY FROM THIS GUY...!!!!

pejal_satria

Jul 3, 2006
aiyo brother...dont sell ur spoil item lor..make people sick of u...sure la ur name will be blacklist...vinesh really bad people...dunt anybody trust this guy!!!

As most modern car nowdays have a returnless fuel delivery system,how do you guys install a external fuel regulator to compensate the need of more fueling?