Is there true love?

some girls r very sensitive n tend not to tell their partners about what is missing in their daily lives together....

some giggles n laughter together.....yes.....will encourage closer relationship...
but if there iz sumthin dat u make which can make her cried inside.......as in pleased/happy/glad/touched...................that lil feeling...............................its worth a diamond.

they will like/luv it very much if the guy knows n take action on that such demand....
then......she'll know that u r the man that she's goin to spend the rest of her life with u.....together....as not juz luv..................................but True Love....

juz plain Love iznt enuf........have to boost it up by understanding deeper n b creative in many kinds of way....................

True Love.........yes ther is such thing....
but it aint easy to achieve.................datz true.............

n 1 more thing......................Love is damn complicated.......................but worth..........

cheerzz...;)

well..there's love in the world...

hear about the song, 'love is all around'?

true love does exist....hehehe....

boggysv said:
not for me (at least these few days) :D

gf wants to "stay" at home and just watch TV:confused:
I ask her

"lets go shopping"
"dun wan"

"lets go makan"
"later becum fat"

"lets go for a joyride"
"petrol free ar??"

"lets go movie"
"u go buy DVD and we watch at home"

Wat to do?????

i dont suppose she has a sister right? low maintenance. i like. :p

boggysv said:
Imagine this:

"Hi, I'm XXX from XXX, I'm here to collect my phone booking for the 2hour "true-love" session"
"Please come this way sir, which nationality do you like? China? Japan? THai?"
*understand kah?

or a scene in 7-11

"Excuse me, I would like 3 packets of "true-love" please"
"Thank you, that'll be Rm8.99"

Or in the restaurant

"waiter, 1 bowl of "true-love", with extra sauce"

damm....I'm getting nuts

OMG boggy i hope ur gf wakes up soon.... i see u going sot sot already... pisang emas laa.. contaminated laa.. kinky laa... donkey punch laa.. hahahahahahha :D

kesian u.

Yes there is true love....

the answer is your mother..no true love in the world beats that
your mother's love. remember that.

absolutely....
oh well..might as well deal with it then ;)

boggy,
go on a holiday, maybe she is just waiting for u to be creative..
or
just give her a suprise trip... dont ask wanna go or not...
maybe take a drive down to nearest beach.. ;)

till then..

There is love, but not so real as "...they lived happily ever after..." sort. It's a chance u have to take to find the right person. There's risk in everything.

*sigh*... the world nowadays don't really need love... Love has been materialised so much by the damn capitalist... it's just another good business.